BellaStella LifeLessons #5: Joint-Venture prepping for Amsterdam

Almost 2 weeks have passed since BellaStella is looking for her inner peace. Yoga is fine, but she told me, that she wants to take inner peace to another level. While I was at work, she looked for possibilities on Steemit and found the @ganjagirls. Due to the fact that we will go to Amsterdam soon, and there is apparently ganja available, she asked me for yet another lesson in life: How to roll a joint. 

BellaStella wants to join the ganjagirls...

Well... I once was young, too, and a musician as well. So I had made my experiences und also understood the desire. Unfortunately, where I live,  Marijuana is forbidden by the law. So I had to wiggle around a bit and I explained her, that any good smelling herbs will do for the moment... 

We need:

  1. Good papers (OCB or Muskote are fine)
  2. good tobacco (no perfumes if possible)
  3. some cardboard and a scissor for a good filter
  4. Good Herbs ;-) ( I choose Oregano )
  5. A lighter to enjoy!

I first showed her, how to cut and roll a filter... not too tight and not too loose. This Filter has to be placed at one end of a long paper (easiest way... you can make bigger ones by sticking together 2, 3, 5 or more papers)

BellaStella understood very quick and directly tried it for herself...

quite good for the first time, I guess...

I showed her, how to add some tobacco and the herbs then. She perfectly followed. Seems that she is born for this... slightly disconcerting for me, as I see myself as a kind of father to her.

Adding the herbs

Finally the hardest part... rolling. Amazingly she got along with it quite well and directly "trained" with another two.


THATS IT... I told her... but she wasn´t satisfied. She told me to become a real ganjagirl it wouldn´t be enough to hang around with only her feathers on and a spliff in the beak... THEN SHE HAD AN IDEA

She told me to help her to stick the three joints together at the filters, she would show me then her idea. I got really curious and helped her out. Here you see the results:

"Well... whats your idea now?" I asked her. And then she told me, that for a real girl, a ganjagirl there has to be something with braids... and then...

She was proud as a bird can be... Guess that was a pretty nice idea. She calls it the "laced spliff".

ENJOY (if it´s allowed in your country)


Hope to see you soon!

@pollux.one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency