What’s up Hive, this is Lovejoy

Greetings fellow alchemical denizens of the true community Hive splinter faction primed for action and gaining traction, this is Lovejoy.

I’m coming to you from my southern Minnesota hideout not far from the last stand of Jesse James, where I sit contemplating world markets unraveling and all the convoluted babbling of those who profess to know, but you know they don’t know, and it’s all part of the great show, the grand spectacle of life and death on this watery orb careening through time-space... but what other show could we possibly tune into? Well there’s a few but let’s not ruin the surprise just yet.

I just wanted to check in. You know it’s been a while since I said anything on this brave new platform, since it took the world by storm.

914A7F92-4C79-4118-A7F8-DB849D9988C2.jpeg

In the midst of this bizarre unfolding I had to migrate across the country from New Mexico to Minnesota in an RV from the 1980s running on maybe six out of eight cylinders with the devil dancing at the crossroads and slate grey rain clouds cleaving an ominous sky.

F9FDBCCB-AE22-4B1E-879B-D11BF9D4DDD0.jpeg

I hope you are bright with possibility in the midst of uncertainty and seeking whatever opportunities this moment affords.

Let’s catch up again in a soonwhile, let me know if you read me, if you hear me, if you feel me, if you made it this far... all my friends and allies from home and abroad.

It’s April in Minnesota and I am assured I will be waking up to a snowy Easter. FFS. The trees are wise to have concealed their buds so far. It won’t be mid May until we’re in the clear.

Merry spring, for what it’s worth, may the waning moon guide your way to a kind of newness we can only now just begin to imagine.

C9F2F0D3-4BE1-4BA5-9489-5B716AB4C520.jpeg

Peace, & @lovejoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency