RE: We’re Being Divided

I see a lot of evidence of division as well. Politically, socially, socioeconomically, spiritually, intellectually, academically, and otherwise.

However, I can't help but wonder -- If a person is unified inside, and stable inside, and at one and at peace with who THEY are, and what THEY can create from within, their experience with the rest of the world tends to be one of peace and harmony. No matter the circumstances. I tend to believe that when we ignore the circumstances, and submerge our minds and thoughts with what we WANT as opposed to what we HATE and FEAR, then our realities will slowly shift around us to present that truth.

It’s not our job to wake anyone up but ourselves. It’s not our job to convince anyone of anything.

All we can have direct influence over is how we ourselves respond to the world we experience and by doing so being an example and input data for someone else to evaluate on their own.

I choose to respond better every day through my will and intention and love. Join me.

AMEN!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency