My daughter is going on her very first date night, I am excited for her. 👦💘👧

I am still lying in bed with a Fibromylagia flare up, I knew it was going to be a bad one with the pains in my shoulders and upper arms, feel like someone is trying to pin me down making it really hard to left my arms, I am moving better today, typing this on my laptop is hard enough, I have to keep resting and stretching out my arms.

I have had the company of my 3 pups whilst hubby had to go shopping without me today and I have had to cancel the kitchen appointment we had on Sunday. I hate being like this, feel useless and a burden.

Its just me and hubby as my daughter is at her boyfriends or the weekend, she is a fab daughter as contacts me numerous times through the day to check, she lets me know what's happening where as my oldest daughter gets in touch when she needs something or is having problems in her relationship. My daughter and her boyfriend are going out for a meal together, This is her very first real date, she's 23 had a couple of long distance relationships that didn't work. She is dressing up and is very excited, and I am excited for her.


Nichola and Tylers firsy real date.jpg

Nichola is very fussy when it comes to dating someone, she hates the idea of jumping in bed with someone she hardly knows, doesn't like using Tinder as that's all the boys want. I am proud of her and love these 2 together, they make a gorgeous couple, well I think so. She will tell me later how it went, what they had and how she feels. Isn't young love beautiful.

Thank you for visiting. 💟💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency