I can't wait for Winter with having hot flushes🔥 hubby is dreading 😫 it.

I am dreading the really cold weather, we are so close to Winter its going to get really cold and probably will have a divorce on the cards before Christmas.

The weather is pretty cold now so my hubby says. He works outside, he works in construction. He comes home after work freezing. I am already home going through the menopause having really bad hot flushes so when he comes home the house is pretty cold. I feel awful bit having the house warm for him getting home. If I did he would find me in a puddle there that bad.

Hubby has been out shopping today then came home saying its freezing out there whilst I am in my thin Pyjamas and the fan full blast focused on me.


20211016_212353.jpg

At the minute hubby is downstairs with the heating on as don't want the house to get damp, I am lying in my bed with my fan on, I don't use the oscillating button anymore the fan is inches away from me focused on me all the time.

I can only see our problem getting worse as he is going to feel the cold when he comes to bed as the fan will be staying on, he will have to bury himself under the quilt until morning.

I have tried most things that don't seem to help, i can't go on hormone replacement as my mother had breast cancer. Anyone know any menopause tips.. please.

Thank you for visiting 💟💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency