My Introductory Post as an Health Educator on Hive

Hello Hive,
What a fortunate to join this awesome community of people with great value and dynamism augment to the world of information and economic soundness.

IMG-20210814-WA0001.jpg

I am a highly motivated young health educator and behavioral scientist, who has a strong inclination towards research, particularly in such areas as mental health promotion, drug abuse prevention, diabetes, hepatitis. I am highly skilled in motivating people, gaining their confidence, promote mental and physical health literacy, manage group discussion, design and evaluate health programmes and campaigns.

IMG-20210814-WA0002.jpg

My substantial contribution and pivotal role to this awesome community will help individuals cultivate, nurture and reinforce desirable and positive behaviors and lifestyles that are capable of improving the health status of individuals of this community.

It is in my core value to enhance the quality of life of all and to help individuals of this community to develop sound understanding of their total development and enable them make personal decisions related to their physical, social, psychological and emotional development by publishing articles that will furnish you with necessary techniques to cope with varying health challenges at every stage of life.

IMG-20210814-WA0003.jpg

I have coordinated and functioned in several health campaign such as drug abuse prevention, mental health promotion, HIV and AIDS prevention, Hepatitis, Diabetes among other life threatening diseases. I hope to further intensify my effort in improving the lives of people living in the rural and urban areas through my campaign and outreach. Your upvote and contribution will have a snowball effects on my sincere service to humanity as any reward realized will be put into this cause.

I am competent with Microsoft office (MS-Word, MS-Excel and MS PowerPoint). I have a great interpersonal relations and communication skills. My hobbies include dancing, swimming, singing, meeting and helping people.

I hope to have great moments in this community for I can do what I have to do best. I must sincerely register my appreciation to the admin of this community for creating a such a platform for cross-pollination of ideas and valuable information. I must also express my gratitude to my referee @opal eye50. Kudos guy!

The hive community should anticipate my debut articles in this page. It promises to be educative, informative, and phenomenal. Watch out!

My name is Owolabi Akinwunmi Abraham my friends call me Judicious. I write from Oyo North, South Western State in Nigeria.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency