"I'm too busy no time for regrets"✌️✌️

PicsArt_04-22-10.30.47.jpg

Had it been I didn't learn from my situation, I would have Regretted so many things. There is No sense looking back, I looked forward with new knowledge and no regret. I would rather regret the things that I have done than the things that I have not. I Live in the present tense, I'm facing the duty at hand without regret for the past or worry over the future. I have no regrets in my life, I think that everything happens to you for a reason. The hard times that I have been through built my character, and has made me a strong 💪 person.
I Don't let the past steal my present and I Don't let yesterday use up too much of today because To feel today what one felt yesterday isn't to feel - it's to remember today what was felt yesterday, to be today's living corpse of what yesterday was lived and lost.
For a few of you guys that knows me, I Break the rules, I forgive quickly, I kiss slowly, I love truly, I laugh uncontrollably, and I never regret anything that made me smile. I can Never regret things that has happened in my life. It cannot be changed, undone, or forgotten. So I took it as lessons learned and move on. "I'm too busy to no
time for regrets"✌️✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency