Proud Mom's First Introduction / Please be with me #HIVEINTRODUCTION

Hi everyone! Welcome to my Blog!Thank you for visiting my blog account or channel.

popular travel destinations.png

First, I would like to thank @purepinay for sharing @hive with me, and I'm very excited to start blogging.
This is my first time blogging, I AM NOT PERFECT and that is what makes me feel like I am a real human living in this full of beauties, insecurities, imperfections, etc. world, therefore, I am not a professional writer, I am not great at speaking in English I just wanna share things that I think I could help other people in a small way by of-course spreading my wisdom about my skincare, travel, healthy living, how I handle some dilemmas, Lifestyle, and etc. Also, I would like to share what I do in a day, being with family, my travels, and how I handle some dilemmas, etc.

Copy of Copy of brunch.png

*****ABOUT ME*******
I would like to formally introduce myself with a little background as well so you will know some parts of me.
My name is Riza, I have no nickname like others have, but people call me Riza, same as my real name, unfortunately, it’s not as pretty as what you have but still, I have a name that my friends, a family can recognize and call me.

copletion (1).png

You can call me Riza or SmileyMe both are fine, Smileyme because I have. a YouTube Channel Vlog @SmileyMe Channel’s Name, and I just got used to hearing people calling me SmileyMe even some of my friends call me by my Youtube Name but you don’t really have to call me SmileyMe.
I am the third child amongst 5 siblings and I am a breadwinner in the family. I am still supporting my Mother, siblings in their needs such as school, food, etc.
I am currently residing in Cebu City but originally came from Mindanao, Dipolog City, and the province of Zamboanga Del Norte.
I know some people are scared if they hear about Mindanao because they think that Mindanao Island is a dangerous place to stay and visit for pleasure and people who live there are dangerous to be with. To tell you honestly, not all of the people in Mindanao are bad and not all of the people there are good as well, it's more on like 50/50 both sides because I am not a bad person and I have lived in Mindanao for years, and I was born and grew up there until I found my life partner.

IMG_5324.JPG

I am a Christian, but I know that we cannot be an angel at all times, I have overlaps as well but that's fine because we all have imperfections, insecurities, etc. We all have the right to make mistakes because making mistakes is what makes us stronger, become mature, and can easily overcome the trials that may come to our lives.
For me As long as you think that what you are doing is right then that's already good enough.
I used to work as a Virtual Assistant and I am currently working as a Call Centre Agent, I opted to do this call center job as I wanted to grow on my own, I wanted to feel that I am independent that I can live without anyone’s support.
I have 1 daughter, her name is Sophia and she is 1 year and 8 months old.

Copy of Copy of brunch.jpg

****MY HOBBIES****
I believe that we all have the unique Talent that we can do, share with people around us and there are some Talents that we cannot make and commit to as well, no matter how sturdy effort we give in, and that's fine because we are just human with limitation.
I can do singing but not excellent just enough to make you run away :D, I can do dancing but not really great but still, I can do dance like Zumba :D, I can joke with people around me, I can be very childish and very matured at the same time. I am an easy-going person, open-minded, eager to learn new things especially if this could turn me into something I could be proud of to share with.
I used to play Badminton back in Elementary and I can play volleyball as well.

brunch.png

******MY GOAL OF BLOGGING******
I would want to share some TIPS about Skincare, Makeup, Healthy Living, my Travels, and of course, share my knowledge about those problems that I have overcome and encourage, motivate you to do so.

I think this is the end as of now, I still have to take care of my daughter, prepare food, etc. My fingers are getting tired of typing too hehe. But! if you have any questions, please just comment down below and I'll be happy to answer your desired question for me :)

IMG_9656.jpg

If you like me, if you feel interested please click follow me and share!
Thank you for stopping by, sharing your time with me, and spend it reading this blog. I really appreciate and value your time because time is very expensive just like Gold. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency