point of thought

I have lifted this from a friends page
I don’t own it
I didn’t write it
But have a read
Some thought provoking shit right here
-Author unknown
“So fuck it, I'll write it down”
In the wake of these protests today I read the comments,
See the images.
No
I didn't go
I was at home all day
Let's get that part straight..
There is a large divide now,
People are fighting with each other. Whos right, whose wrong,
Whose crazy, whose not
Whos getting jabbed and who is not
Ah yes.
Its like fucking white noise.
My ego wants to answer and
destroy all of you
But my soul is tired
But now I'm in a quiet space
I can think clearly.
Rather than make another rant
Draw a line in the sand and say
unfriend me If you beleive this or that
Or you do this and that
Ill say my piece and I'll make it general
Otherwise someone's going to be offended
And quite frankly, I couldn't care less.
You either read it or you don't
It might help you.
Know this
Iam in lockdown to, yeah?
I wear a mask, I'm going about my day with a loss of pay also
I got bills and shit I wanna do to, yeah?
So I get it
But I think people have forgotten something...
With all the devices,
all the streaming,
The menulog and all that 21st century new age bullshit ,
At what point, did we see red flags in our relationships and not our politicians?
Because its certainly clear that we allow the system to do things we would otherwise send our toxic partner back to Tinder for.
So many fucking lies
Blatant corruption
Undertable deals with big companies to do the shit they do
(Other than not paying taxes that is)
Its fucking ridiculous.
Why are they not being held accountable?
Suppose we got complacent with how easy online shopping is?
Then you see how all these people involved have most of the money, Toys,
The higher positions and all the stuff we dream of
I can't leave my house
But that Anna Panelshop or whatever her fucking name is can goto the Olympics in Japan...
I have to sign in to buy some cigarettes at 90 percent tax, but Jeff Bezos can potentially infect the entire universe with a "bat flu".
What kind of failed species eats a rodent in the first place?
nevermind being undercooked.
Came from China too apparently.
You know?
The place that makes everything that comes from Amazon or Ebay.
Must Say, that heated jacket I bought from there showed up today.
Sure is comfortable
I see the shipping hasn't stopped from the
Epicentre of the most deadly virus in history.
Just kinda disappeared
Like the donations for the bushfires
Or our superannuation
Or the 35 Trillion Dollars that went missing from the United States Economy...
School system is up the shit
Fit in the box or get left out
Hospitals up the fuck, and now they want to reform Medicare?
Roads arent carworthy but I have to prove my cars are roadworthy costing more each year
With half of that going to taxes...
To fix the roads...
That they charge me to drive on
After Iv already paid for it?
The fuck?
I'll be quick for those who skipped history
The people who run these companies
And the people in positions of politics are the same entity.
They basically bought the politicians
Cant tell me theyre not jerking off someone like Rupert Murdoch.
Who happens to own every media company in Australia
Which basically is nothing but advertising
Amid its regular programming
Programming.....
PROGRAMMING!
These people own the judges
The private schools
The private property
They own the companies and enterprises that profit they aren't paying taxes on.
From whatever they see fit for their interests.
And these are the same people are making the decisions for you. Your family and it seems your body and freedom now too.
Coles and Woolies haven't lost a days trade surely?
They have record profits
So much so that now I can even scan my own shit and not have to pay someone a days wage.
Good to see them contributing to the economy.
McDonald's, still open
Bunnings, open
Seems a little odd
That everyone else has to shut up shop
And lose income
While the people who have money
Make yet still
More money.
I just see these things and it doesn't make sense.
Mixed messages
Lies
The odd behaviour of these individuals...
These are the red flags
Psychopaths... who are now in the highest positions, telling you, lying to you
Coercing you, using emotional blackmail,
Litterally Deceiving you with your own senses.
Anyone who's suffered at the hands of a narcissistic relationship will attest.
And now, like divide and conquer
We the people fighting with each other
Over something as stupid as this.
Every toxic stray that followed ME home divided my friendships
They set traps too.
I can't help but wonder if the rally was organised by the same entity broadcasting it.
Theyre pretty keen on testing "the latest facial recognition technology" to identify people rather than use technology to find the source of its origin.
Seems like a gaslighting scenario
Do you know what that is?
Because if you don't, might change your life after doing so...
Bottom line
Their cover is blown.
Mask off for those people the healing game
Many see now,
Many don't.
Usually this is the part where we would end the relationship right?
But like some others, we stay.
We hope they will change. We feel scared at the thought of leaving them.
And we deny it
We defend them
We make excuses for their behaviour
Their mask is falling off
Doesnt matter if you agree with the rally today or not
Alot of folks are fucking pissed off
Angry, upset, stressed, psychologically impaired, whatever
And rightly so
Tensions are high
Something is happening
You feel it don't you
And No
You're not going to escape into space like Jeff,
Elon and that Virgin Dick.
Our leaders
Who seek worship as Gods
Because the money will never satisfy
Ever
You're gonna die like me 🙂
You're just a number like me
You got tattoo like me
Or if you don't, then you either have a tax file number
centrelink reference or drivers license number.
You bleed like me
Because youre just another stock number like me.
I'm in here too
So no matter what happens
Real or not
Lies or truth
Unfriend or not
Whatever
We're all in this together
Welcome to the farm.
Wear a mask
Sign in
Try not to offend anyone
Have some Netflix
Get deliverEE like GEE
Hope it all goes away so we can have dinner with the girls
Go to the car meet the boys
And play happy families
You can believe these people for once have your best interests at hand
But I personally do not
Can not
Waaaay too many Doritoes and Cadbury consumed reading and listening to History and Human psychology literature for me to deny it.
And to do so is deny my own experiences in life.
I wish you all well when the time comes
I have no stake in the outcome
I have no cause in its creation
It's a fucking circus and The lunatics are running the assylum
Good luck love and respect to all in these tuff times ahead.. It's time to say it will all work out.. Think of Ur children and families for the right reasons not what's shoved down ya throats

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency