My "Steemit Tickler File" Summer, 2017🖋

I maintain a list of potential Steemit articles.

This is the latest.

I would edit and keep it up to date, but the Steemit interface prevents edits after just one week. This restriction is just plain lame, as I've noted many times before.

Nevertheless, I now only update this file once in a while, when I can no longer stand how far out of date it is.

The very first of these notepad entries can be seen HERE.

No Way but Up

No Way To Go But Up - Photo courtesy of Jungwoo Hong and http://unsplash.com

I also publish this list because I want readers.

If you see something in the list that intrigues you, or if you have another idea, I'm all ears... I've written a dozen or more of these since the late "tickler file" edition. This time, I'm trying to organize the list a little bit better...

What Would You Like Me To Write Next?

Ideas keep bubbling to the surface, and the preferences of my readers get priority treatment.


Theology/Philosophy

  • Lift Up Your Head...
  • More "Curmudgeon's Bible"
  • The Library of Heaven
  • Why you need not fear true Christianity
  • Capricious gods vs Jesus
  • Will there be lovemaking in heaven? Children?
  • Could anything hold
    your attention for eternity?
  • Poems about future loves
  • The Riddle of Solomon's
    Sea of Brass and the Number Pi
  • Interpretive keys to the book of Revelation
  • Is liberty even possible
    when death is inevitable?
  • Family relationships help us
    understand how much Jesus loves us
  • Musings on The Incarnation
  • Occam's razor cuts both ways
  • End of the debate road
  • Credit where credit is due!
  • If No Respect for History, then Miracles Won't Cut It
  • Psalm 15 rant
  • Evangelism's (Well Deserved) Bad Reputation...
  • Need for and Benefits Of Rest,
    The practicality of sabbaticals
  • The difference between childish and child-like
  • The Flying Spaghetti Monster
  • Continuity of identity in the resurrection...
  • Meaning of "antichrist."
  • My theory of less time
  • What's in a name? True names...
  • Telling and attending stories in search of answers...
  • Having a conversation with my former self...
  • The integrative effects of singing
  • Intimacy
  • True Rest
  • Is Sin a Thing?
  • The polarizing nature of truth
  • Heaven comes to all; not all survive it
  • Not what you know, who.
  • Are missions futile?
  • Glory Shock; who, unexpected
  • Joint ownership of everything
  • The Jesus Christ Show

Life

  • Open v Covert Defiance
  • Impossibility of writing it all
  • World of Illusions
  • Can't go home again
  • Balancing excitement and frustration
  • We're all jugglers now
  • My brag book
  • Lies We Tell Ourselves
  • Ephemeral thoughts
  • Layoffs
  • How to interview for, and get, that job you want
  • Happy to see you...
  • Myriad Careers
  • Change, the only constant
  • Antes Que Morir
  • Myths about contracting
  • The Equalizer

Anarchy versus Government

  • A series of "inconvenient truths"
  • Does the Bible Condemn the U.S. Government?
  • What is money? Source of wealth?
  • Raise awareness, not taxes
  • Words of Art / Terminology Traps
  • Agorist Toolkit
  • Trial By Declaration
  • What is oppression?
  • LLC Privacy
  • Every Sale Matters
  • Duped into Hating Your Neighbor?

Photography

  • Glendalough
  • Balboa Park Museums
  • Chestnuts are the bomb!
  • Guacamole recipe

Humor

  • Funny pills for funny ills
  • "These are not the droids you're looking for..."
  • NYM crypto

Health

  • Corn Cobs for Kidney Stones
  • The Bob Beck protocol
  • Cleanses
  • Brain Tuner
  • Royal Raymond Rife
  • Zinc acetate lozenges

True Life Stories

  • How we ended up in California
  • I met Jim Lovell
  • Visiting Julian and Anne
  • Flying dreams
  • Cartoon animal dreams
  • Using my childhood apophenia when scribbling...
  • Human physical capacity exceeds what we know...
  • Our Grandson's Cancer
  • Magic Mountain Chaperone
  • St. Thomas Hurricane
  • My Greatest Cheerleader

More Surfing Stories

  • Worst Surfing Injury
  • My Surfboard Sings To Me
  • Rips
  • Surfmobile ][

Science and Space

  • The recently expanded universe (1 to 2 trillion galaxies!)
  • Speaker independent speech recognition
  • The remarkable history of computer speech
  • Bucky Fuller geometry...

Design, Invention, Technology

  • Inventions yet to be prototyped
  • Accessible seating...
  • Firefly Firmware
  • Sleep Experiments
  • LTD - Lunar Transport Device
  • Easy-clean, walk-in showers
  • A simple beach shower
  • Photos of an unusual jewelry box I made
  • The sad story of my home-made wood stove
  • Genesis creation as a model for engineering...
  • How to take a project from conception to
    engineered completion to mass production
  • Revolutionizing the teaching of trigonometry
  • More "How To Fix Anything" articles
  • Hand-held 3D photography and etc.
  • 3D Red/Blue Anaglyph Sketching

Retro Computing

  • Butterfield Lunar Lander
  • Xanadu
  • My Text Adventure Tool

Steemit

  • Saving What's Important
  • Steem Economy
  • Glass Ceiling
  • Getting Attention
  • Array-Link Indexed Table of Contents
  • Proof of Priority
  • Steemit Archaeology
  • I exist; May I help you?
  • Diagnosis: STEEMIT Brain!
  • Hello. My name is Social Media. You killed my Facebook. Prepare to die!
  • Leaving a legacy
  • Readers v Voters, the Steemit Dilemma

Fiction and Fantasy

  • AI in Denial (an S/F story)
  • Flood Series
  • New Earth Fantasy

To Be Continued...

In the COMMENTS below, please let me know what you'd like me to write about next?

Meanwhile, let's go surfing!

Surfing Sunset

Photo courtesy of Jeremy Bishop and http://unsplash.com


Visit my Library Steemit Shelf for more Steemit articles.


Table of Contents


FIN

LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
>>CLICK HERE!<<


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency