Let Sleeping Dogs Lie? - A Short, Funny Story

"The average dog is a nicer person than the average person."
- Andy Rooney

Talk about a lazy dog...

I walked into the living room today, and this is what I saw...

Let Sleeping Dogs Lie?

Let Sleeping Dogs Lie?
Original Photo by @creatr

I must confess that I laughed out loud!

There was our dog, Marshie, practically doing the backstroke on the couch.

You can see her toy box on the floor behind her.

Nope, too tired to play with them right now... Maybe later?

Marshie is one of Marshmallow's many nicknames.

This animal has a personality, let me tell you!

Today her "lazy bones" were sticking out.

Get rested up, Marshmallow - tomorrow might be just as tough! 😆


FIN


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
>>CLICK HERE!<<


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency