Schizophrenia and me…Part 1

I write my little anecdotes while I am lucid, thanks to my friend Néstor. I can share this with you. I use this method because I want them to be able to help their families and it is a way of concentrating, I asked them to publish this. since he has errors regarding when I tell them what happened.

SOURCE

In the month of September 2016 I was able to get my second career I considered myself a complete professional being outstanding in my study, throughout these races I always observed strange things in MAMA I overprotected and would not let me go out with my friends, always while sleeping I took a pill which she said was for a headache. 4 (it always hurt a little) all these little details for me were irrelevant my concentration was in my studies.
I showed problems at home, MAMA did not get my headache pain pills I went out to buy them but I returned without anything a little distressed the days passed and I very jocularly I say MAMA do not worry I'm fine without that pill she smiling gives me a strong hug that made me very happy because I managed to get a smile, then after spending the days heard that my family was talking behind my back that angered me in a way not normal.
SOURCE

With a lot of courage towards them I managed to hear something that surprised me very much, 9Mom told my brothers that I was already 4 days without sleep and that I needed my medicine urgently, that I could not be confused with the days passed with normality but without being able to realize that As soon as I slept, I was very out of control and lost consciousness. When I managed to recover I was in my room and I felt like a new person with strength also happy, because all my family was reunited, even a relative who came from far was with us.
I did not know how to explain them but after I woke up, I tried to write in my diary but MAMA forbade me to put dates, I ignored it and hid numbers in my writing that told me the date in which I wrote it the dates do not agree with today, but I will not give much importance what caused me a little anger is that MAMA says that the family member who visits us does not exist, I am confused the tears run down my face later I comment as my day ends.
SOURCE

I await your comments, I think it is something unique to know what goes through the mind of a person suffering from this terrible disease. Thank you for your support soon publish more parts of your diary, the date of this writing as very well. within its lines.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency