Let's Make a Collage - Round 90 (Eng-Spain)

round 90.jpgMy Participation

A new day 🌄 A new chance 😃


That's why I'm here, in gratitude and with hopes to enjoy this new stage in "Lets Make a Collage", after a well-deserved vacation. 😍🌞✨


I wish blessings to all who do their best to aggrandize our artistic community. 🥳🥳🥳


Today I add myself to @lmac's new roundup by bringing a beautiful collage to show.

Processes in the collage.

I started with the beautiful image brought to us by @shaka.

Image by shaka


I included a couple of images from two great community artists, @poderart and @rrm78. Thanks.

Image by poderart

Image by poderart

Image by rrm78


And also other royalty free images from pixabay.com.

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente


I also brought one from my personal archive.

Personal file


I integrated all the images to form the collage into the Android app IbisPaint X.


Above, I used several brushes, to paint and blend a multicolored sky. Showing through Saturn the immensity of the Universe with little stars and stars.

194 untitled~2.jpg


Below a sea both dark and luminous with marine flora and fauna.

194 untitled~3.jpg


And in the middle of this natural beauty, some palafitos as mute witnesses of the immensity.

194 untitled~4.jpg

Here is my final work, I hope you like it as much as I do.

round 90.jpg


If you want to participate go read the post here and find out the rules of participation.

Thanks for stopping by my blog and supporting my work on this platform 🤗💓🌺.



Follow me

My gallery of art NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram



signature3.jpg
Note:

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



Versión en Español


round 90.jpgMi Participación

Un nuevo día 🌄 Una nueva oportunidad 😃


Por eso estoy aquí, en agradecimiento y con esperanzas de disfrutar esta nueva etapa en "Lets Make a Collage", después de una merecidas vacaciones. 😍🌞✨


Les deseo bendiciones a todos los que hacen su mejor esfuerzo por engrandecer nuestra artística comunidad. 🥳🥳🥳


Hoy me agrego a la nueva ronda de @lmac trayendo un bello collage para mostrar.

Procesos en el collage

Inicié con la bella imagen que nos trajo @shaka.

Imagen by shaka


Incluí un par de imágenes de dos grandes artistas de la comunidad, @poderart y @rrm78. Gracias.

Image by poderart

Image by poderart

Image by rrm78


Y además otras imágenes libres de derechos desde pixabay.com.

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente


También traje una de mi archivo personal.

Archivo personal


Integré todas las imágenes para formar el collage en la app para Android IbisPaint X.


Arriba, utilicé varios pinceles, para pintar y mezclar un cielo multicolor. Mostrando a través de Saturno la inmensidad del Universo con luceritos y estrellas.

194 sin título~2.jpg


Abajo un mar oscuro y luminoso a la vez con flora y fauna marina.

194 sin título~3.jpg


Y en el medio de esa belleza natural,unos palafitos como mudos testigos de la inmensidad.

194 sin título~4.jpg

He aqui mi trabajo final, espero les guste tanto como a mí.

194 sin título.jpg


Si deseas participar ve a leer el post aquí y entérate de las reglas de participación.

Gracias por pasar por mi blog y apoyar mi trabajo en esta plataforma 🤗💓🌺



Sígueme

My gallery of art NFT Showroom

Twitter

Instagram



signature3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency