Flash Crash Analysis - Buy the Dip!

Elon is playing with the crypto community once again. Unless you're in denial or were living in Mars for the past months, you have already realised how much power people like Elon have to manipulate the market.

They need these kinds of news to have an excuse to take profits.
That's how the market works. It was made to Hammer you.

But if you know about this, your're covered.

You can check my transaction history to have an idea of what I am talking about.

At the time of this post, I have 6812.44 HIVE on Binance.
In the last 3 days I've made 818 HIVE trading.

screen_shot_2021_05_13_at_6.53.50_pm.png

I have made an withdrawal of 170 US dollars. Taking profits is important.
previewbinance.png

After that, I've sent 5890 Hive back to my wallet. Still, made good profit, having just 100 Hive less, even though I've sold the equivalent of 170 US dollars.
pewview_binance_2.png
Remember to take profits, my friends.
pewview_binance3.png

This bull run is not over. Maybe an extended Bull Run, but probably we're going to a new cycle and this time it will be different. Be always ready to buy the dip.

At the time of this post Hive is $0.4857 at Binance. I bought it at $0.4926 and would highly recommend you to do the same.

2 of the best youtube channels for crypto enthusiasts:

"We're ALL GEORGE"

CryptosRus

HAIL GEORGE!

AND,

Expert Crypto

Stay away from panic sell, it pays off to walk with the whales!

Best Regards,
@xmauron3

The future is awesome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency