Super Niche Community Ready to Hypnotize Hive

Hello @spinvest readers,

Today, one of my dividend paying tokens, paid me in a token called HYPNO.

A closer look led to a pleasant surprise: a new super niche community on the Hive Platform. HYPNO is both a Community, and a front end for everything Hypnosis related.

On there you can post regarding different Hypnosis techniques, and tell stories about you and hypnotism.

The front end is a simple steemit clone:

Screenshot 2021-02-09 at 1.26.16 AM.png

It really does not have many posts, or many people commenting. This is however, an extremely unique niche, and the community is accepting only Hypnosis related content.

The project is so new that the Hive Chart still looks like this:

Screenshot 2021-02-09 at 1.31.42 AM.png

Nice, body positive candles.

Seeing this emerging project made me want to write about my yearly trips to visit Taurus De Brazil in the Plaza Cultural, Tijuana, Mex. The man traveled the world hypnotizing people and he would make them sing and dance, or pretend to watch tv.

It was lots of fun but terribly scary. Sometimes he would recognize someone from the year before and control them in a manner of seconds. That made me keep my guard and not fall asleep.

He always rewarded the people he controlled with helping them with problems like over eating or smoking.

I even saw him cure a broken heart before.

I look forwards to curating in this community and bought myself 500 tokens to get started.

Buying and staking gives you the ability to call the !HYPNO bot.

I am guessing this is a way to help advertise and not really a tipping type of token.

Will you be supporting HYPNO?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency