Crypto Minnows on Hive "Street Cents Episode 3" The Journey...

42ytdc (1).jpg

If I want to learn how to climb up in crypto do I get advice from a whale, or do I find someone in my peer group making the same Journey? As a Journeyman in a trade I will tell you I climbed up to the top with the help and advice of people who were at my skill level climbing the same ladder.

I started investing in Hive in January of 2021 instead of relying on content creation, so if you are serious about making the climb up join our unofficial club.

Enough backstory lets get down to business. Everyone is a minnow for good reasons. It means our resources are limited and we have to make every Hive count. Don't focus on why we are resource limited. Purge that from your mind.

This current crypto drop in the Market has been a godsend for anyone trying to build a stack. If you don't have any funds to buy into this incredible dip, I have felt your pain more times than I like to even think about. This is one of the few times I have been able to buy in. Don't think about what good is a dip if I can't drop 10K or even 1K? Remove that thought from your mind and be more mechanical about it. Can I buy? Yes or No? Yes, how much? If its 10-30$ than buy it, and leave it at that. I wrote content and use my rewards to invest when I can't buy in. Hive has a way for everyone to make it, even without having the funds to invest. It requires work and effort and most importantly time and patience.

In the begining I believe I diversified my Hive investment on Leo Dex/Hive Engine to a point where It would take years to stack that many brands with limited resources and eventually picked one main investment to work on and set the goal.

I went with Leo Miners. This example will teach you plenty at my expense. When the Hive pump was hot I had staked 2,000 hive mostly from 2 years of content creation, my LeoDex account was worth more than what I had staked in Hive. I had 3,000 extra Hive that I couldn't use to power up, or reap any benefits on Curation. That fact is the weak point in my investment, so when you focus stacking that one Token on the Hive Engine/LeoDex make sure you weigh all the benefits so you don't set yourself back with limited resources to begin with.

The Leo Miners appealed to me for several reasons, they held their value well, and at peak LM's were almost getting priced out of range for small investors, Miners rise up and down in dollars vs. Pennies. Mining Tokens are for those investors going Long, Hella Long! Im on a 5 year project, with 4.5 years left. I pulled up the Leo Miner Rich List and researched mining returns by looking at the wallets of people holding Leo Miners and figuring out how many miners do you need to hold to get x amount weekly, When Leo broke the Dollar mark it felt really good, a dollar feels strangely different when you earn it from an investment. My dream is Leo is worth 50-100$ a token in the future, and I can semi retire off mining rewards! I have already used my Leo's from mining rewards to partially finance my NFT purchases.

NFT's the next investment no minnow should do without. After spending 2 months researching my NFT experience I have come to this conclusion. NFT's are an investment. How could art become a serious investment? Because it's Tokenized! The minute you Tokenize a product or action you have created a new world and frontier that nobody has any experience with, everyone involved on this blockchain are digital pioneers and explorers.

My advice on NFT's is the following. Before you own a NFT you will be just like I was, I thought it was a distraction from my stacking goal and it was spending Hive on a product that had no investment value, art was for Whales who have plenty of liquid crypto to burn. Than I bought one, two, three... and owning a NFT totally made art feel different. Than I had several NFT's go up in considerable value, so much that it justified the expense. The NFT Showroom is going to make a lucky group of people experience what its like to go from rags to riches!.

If I want to learn how to climb up in crypto do I get advice from a whale, or do I find someone in my peer group making the same Journey? The answer to that question is Follow and subscribe to: @Belemo

Screenshot_20210627-123925~2.png

@belemo

Follow Me On Twitter!!!

Screenshot_20210603-180411~2.png
https://mobile.twitter.com/Natepow95247463

EuEiASdXYAM-hRx.jpeg

QmeejKasZ8woKzDv3HmgUq8BDxbSsPWobmZtVEdAm1zyjX.png

https://nftshowroom.com/?r=natepowers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency