Warning : Market Squeeze on the 4 hour #Bitcoin Chart. A large $BTC move is imminent! #cryptocurrency

Please note that the following is my opinion and not financial advice.

Screenshot_20211011_044922.jpg

The headline says it all. Please trade safely this week as the #Bollinger bands (one of my favourite technical indicators) shows a definite"squeeze" on the 4 hour chart! While we all want Bitcoin trading in a pumping #BullMarket (ie. more BTC being bought than sold) it is still very likely that a correction is going to occur.

images (23).jpeg
https://school.stockcharts.com/doku.php?id=trading_strategies:bollinger_band_squeeze

As a long term Bitcoin holder the current price of bitcoin matters little to me. In fact I need the BTC price to drop in order to buy in on new #investment opportunities such as #altcoins #NFTs and #ICOs. When the Bitcoin price drop, MANY #blockchain based economies follow suite, and this is the perfect time to buy in.

Please follow if you enjoyed this Analysis. I try to keep it short and sweet but if people want more technical indicators I can provide those too! I am a self taught trader so any advice or feedback (comment below) is welcome.

THE END

My Previous Bitcoin Analysis can be found here:

@jim-crypto/bitcoin-technical-trading-analysis-8-october-2021--i-reset-my-indicators-and-started-again-fibonacci-retracements-added

@leofinance #leofinance @russia-btc @darkflame @arcange @ctime @lolxsbudoy @ultm8x @doomz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency