RE: New Hive-enabled site inji.com! First impressions and feedback

  • leo tag: it should be posted to leofinance. Did they change their requirements?
  • community tag: forgot about that. Fixing.
  • title: did you add a title?
  • image below text: that was a design decision, similar how tweets always have the image below the text.
  • 21 mana: I forgot that image uploading had a 10 mana cost attached to it. Disabled it. Your post + media costed 70 + 10 mana.
  • character limit: I tried to keep it reasonable. I find Twitter's to be too restrictive. I guess the question would be the use-case, I'd prefer to keep it on the lower-spectrum for now, but I'm interested in thoughts/experiences over the next few days/weeks.

Your feedback is much appreciated! 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency