How I am earning tons of cash through the $PIZZA token on hive - not sure I want to shout too much about it so I can eat all the $PIZZA myself

Introduction

OK so we love $PIZZA, what is not to love about it. It is cheesy doughy goodness which most people love. I mean I have been eating pizza my whole life. it is one of my favourite foods. Now I am going to write about why I love it even more now that I am in Hive Pizza and have lots of juicy $PIZZA staked in my account. $PIZZA is a fun token, but do not be fooled $PIZZA is a serious token with a large amount of uses and a serious front end with many uses and this is only the start!

So here are some ways I make money with $PIZZA

image.png

image.png

Staking PIZZA

I am a top 10 $PIZZA holder...I am not sure I want to shout about this too much but the top ten holders get a % of their staked pizza every week - this week I received 1099 $PIZZA for my stake....if I sold it at the current buy price that is 423 hive....yes that is right this week I got ### 423 hive from having pizza staked....I am not sure if you can do the maths on that but that is pretty healthy I had around 15k PIZZA staked this week....there are also lotteries every week for people who have pizza staked so by staking you can get some rewards too.

image.png

PIZZA tip

Having 20 PIZZA or more means you can leave a tip, an engagement token. It leaves 0.1 pizza which is 0.0385 that is quite a nice little tip on top of your vote. Give and receiving pizza all adds up...I will tip everyone who comment son this post with a nice slice of $PIZZA ....

image.png

PIZZA contests

there are different contests you can earn pizza with, @dibblers.dabs is running a writing one at the moment and @fireguardian is doing one too. The easiest one is on the discord channel which is the pizza picture....I mean we eat pizza a lot so taking a snap of some pizza you are having anyway can earn you a nice load of pizza. I

image.png

Diesel pool

This is all quite new but you can easily earn some $PIZZA here! This is what we are are earning daily

image.png

image.png

Delegating to $PIZZA

You can also delegate HP to $PIZZA and earn daily rewards. We delegate 800HP and get about 0.8 $PIZZA a day for this. Which is nice going.

Rewards in a week

Totalling up our pizza rewards from the last week:
1099 pizza for top 10 position
0.8 x 7 = 5.6 PIZZA for delegating
2.7 x 7 = some pizza for swimming in the pool (over a hive a day!)
1 x 7 = 7 pizza from tips (ish)
Total PIZZA for the week = lots of $PIZZA

Conclusion

We are not mathematicians or in any position to give financial advice, but so far earning $PIZZA seems like the place to be....I mean @hive.pizza actually does lots of other things like bots and games and...and...and...and ...it seems to be one of the most active and innovative projects we have found on Hive. You can see what more it has to offer as well as where it is going at the website https://hive.pizza/ it also offers great rewards. You can see some of the rewards on the official post here @thebeardflex/pizza-token-or-bot-updates-diesel-pool-info-and-rewards .

So do yourself a favour and go and get some $PIZZA, it tastes so good.....

love

the Stick Up Boys
https://linktr.ee/StickUpBoys

PS You can also search hivepizza on gif searches to find our gifs....

untitled.gif

StickupboysLogo (2).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency