The greed of a sorcerer


Link

-"this is my own universe, reserved to the wizards only, the grand castle is here, my throne, my bedroom, my private chambers, my magical items. The wizard is the most powerful race in this universe, he is the god of magic, my secret laboratory, my personal library... my advisor, this is the most grateful wizard ever, he was the former grand wizard, his grand castle was destroyed, he had some time to find some secrets, he is old now, some days ago he went to the highest spire, the god roost, he just told me some details about the god, there is some mysterious god which drives the universe, some dark god, some source of evil. This god is under my control, I can control his power."

-"and this is my new helper, he can help me in my creation, I already donate him the last magic, the guardian power, he is the most powerful guardian mage ever, he is the god of magic, this is my second helper, he can help me to destroy the darkness. I already gave him the last found magic, the guardian power, I hope he will help me in my plan."

-"and this is the mage feeling experiment, the wizard is the most powerful experiment, this is his master master plan. And his method, magic. And his plan, to use magic to fight against God."

-so this is my new article, you can check my other articles on this page, if you like my article, if you like my writing style, you can help me to write better articles, you can become my art advisor, you can send me some more creative ideas, if you like my ideas, or art, or you know more creative or amazing writers, you can go to create your own article, you can write it for me, if you like my articles, you can give your opinion on my articles, you can comment my articles which help me to improve my articles. If you like, if you want to know more about me read my bio. If you want to know how to support me read my bio. If you want to know more about my previous articles read my profile. If you want to become my editor read my bio. If you want to know how to become my art adviser read my bio.

or if you like my story, you can like my story. Or vote for me, both of them will help me, or follow me to get all of my updates in your newsfeed, or you can follow me to get all of my updates in your newsfeed.

If you like to read science fiction stories, you can read my other best science fiction stories like this one. You can also read my other best stories or read my other most popular stories. You can also read my other best stories or read my other most popular stories. You can also read my other best stories or read my other most stories. Or you can check my most popular stories category.

If you like a writer a lot, you can follow him or her to get all of his or her updates. You can follow a writer to get all of his or her updates. If you like a writer a lot, you can follow him or her to get all of his or her updates. Or you can follow a writer to get all of his or her updates. You can read their bio to get to know them better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency