Who I am?

Dreamer, engineer, team leader, changemaker, optimistic, passionate, ultra-runner and adventurer. Business advisor and mentor. I love science, technology and nature.

My vocation is to inspire, motivate and develop individuals and teams.

Impossible? I love new challenges, make them possible.

3L: Live, Laugh, Love

I am ultra-runner and adventurer. Running in the mountains for 24 or 36 hours you can feel the presence, serenity and focus. It helps you to enjoy every moment of life, every second :)

My first book: Paseando por el mundo.

More than 14.000 hours leading teams.

I am enjoying launching my new adventure: Desafía lo Imposible. http://desafialoimposible.com/

Changemaker: I make things happen.

BANNER 5_NOV17_in.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency