Share my world- Crater Lake- Landscape around the lake

In my previous post I took you on a journey around the rim of the crater concentrating mostly on the lake and the beauty from the stops/ lookouts along the way.

In this post I want to show you the beauty of the landscape around the lake.

My sister and I did the 33 mile rim drive around Crater Lake at sunrise. It took us three hours as we pulled out at just about every lookout point and places along the drive. It is truly beautiful country.

My top 10 landscape pictures of Crater Lake National Park that are not in my previous two posts. Share My World- Crater Lake, Oregon or Silhouettes at sunrise

One
Optional Text

Two
Optional Text

Three
Optional Text

Four
Optional Text

Five
Optional Text

Six
Optional Text

Seven
Optional Text

Eight
Optional Text

Nine
Optional Text

Ten
Optional Text

Plus three more vertical pictures

Which one do you like best?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency