Art of knowing yourself Challenge - Who I am?

Good afternoon all and today I am going to do art of knowing yourself challenge which is originally by @tamacvet and it’s a good challenge in which I was nominated by my lovely cute friend @thegoddess (bhargavi).

Why Do I think it is Important?

DSC02278.JPG

Well, this Is good thing that why it is important, but it’s a most important that we know ourselves very well because if we know ourselves very well then we can understand other too. I know that all love themselves very well and they can do anything for themselves but real happiness is what you can do for others and how you make others happy which my parents learned me and I am always in try to do that so therefore, I am very helping nature and friendly person and also if someone break trust or cheat I will not take stand for them even they are in deep trouble. most of the people thinking that no one is doing anything for me or no one helping me but first we have to see that what we did for others and how many time we helped others?

DSC02321.JPG

we also can learn a lot of thing from ourselves too because when we do mistake or we are in trouble then we can learn a good things from it and if we do not do that mistakes again then it a good thing we learn from our mistake and thus I like that lines that do not fear from trouble because it makes us double. We always like to judges others and most of the people do that thing too but when someone judges us and we get to know that they judge like this to us then we feel angry and that time we get to know that its easy to judge or point out to others but when same situations come to us then how we feel so it’s a most important thing that we must have to know ourselves well and I am glad that I follow all thing things since I started to hear motivational speeches and facing situation and try to not make mistakes again.

What do I know about myself before and now?

DSC02292.JPG

Well, this is also a good thing that what I know before and now & what are changes in me before and now then there are a lot of things who changed me and most of the time I become stronger because of my trust on myself and god. I faced a very bad situation online and offline life but I am happy that I faced that situation so well and come out with a bang.

DSC02318.JPG

One of my friends cheated me in business and thus I managed whole business and just to not want to lose my image as bad so I gave service for free to customer because my partner was went by taken all money but in 7 months everything becomes fine and again my business running good at the moment and from there I learned thing that when do business do not trust anyone either they are your friends or family member because when money comes matter people changed their color and the person who cheated me was my friend since 14 years as we started engineering college and joined on job together and started business together.

DSC02371.JPG

Some of my online friends who are not my friends now because they are mean friends who only did friendship until they get profit and once there are no profits they just don’t care. So its good experienced too that how people use when they expect something from us and what I learn from here that I do not trust online friends so easily as I check something and do my own survey because all are not same as some are good too and I can trust them but mostly I not trust people who always want something from me because they can anytime show their back.

Like this, there are lots of stories that what we can learn from our own mistakes and it can change us and I am so glad that before and now I am much stronger and ready to face problems and challenges because now I am stronger and better in decision making . remember most important thing that do not ask god in trouble that why you choose me because when you succeed we not ask that time to god that why you choose me. in our holy book Bhagvat-Gita lord Krishna said to keep doing good work and your karma will help you so whatever happen with us everything happens according to our karma so if we want to be happy then keep good work and keep happy others. here are some motivational lines what I keep in my mind.

Sometimes Bad things happen with us for life-changing good - my own

What is Inside you is more important than what is outside you – Pramukhswami Maharaj

Respect your parents and give them happiness – my own

First be the change and then let ask others to change - unknown

I am glad that I got this challenge from my friend and I am nominated for this challenge to my friend @sunnylife @lebron2016 @sweetcha @benedict08 @maya7 and if you want to read original challenge post of @tamacvet then you can check here - Art of Know Yourself Challenge

U5drPiewijPAvmdWPU2XiXVcAyU3CWc_1680x8400.png

U5dtkEVcoYJhqMiFoFDRGY4rXtJQtXE.gif

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif


Please support @firepower as witness and you can do it from below.

Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote @firepower here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type ''firepower" into the box and click vote.

U5dqqHgozSsNEofSqB9FuyhSX4iqLfz_1680x8400.png

Thank you for reading it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency