GRAPHICal | 002

There is a fifth dimension, beyond that which is known to man. It is a dimension as vast as space and as timeless as infinity. It is the middle ground between light and shadow, between science and superstition.
~ Rod Serling



@calumam ~ 2019 ~ CC BY 4.0



My thought process is easily swayed to some delusional sense of need. A sense to share some form of higher meaning to whatever is present. My motive has to be one of attention.

I'm aware that people hold their own beliefs and I'm not dismissive of that.. so surely I must try to express because I am seeking gratification or a similar ear of understanding?

Why should it matter?

There is no need to convince those of a path that is still massively incomprehensible even to myself. If I push thoughts of conviction, I am trying to mould something without even knowing the shape. People can think for themselves and decide what reality they want to live in. We're all just ordinary human beings at the end of the day.



Enjoyment is important.

That's why I'm focusing more on the outlets that excite me. A little sprinkle of creativity, mixed with a dash of expression, topped off with a big dollop of not giving a fuck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency