The Truth of What They Fear - For Those With Ears To Hear

When a friend of mine recently asked me to look into The Book of Revelation it felt like a daunting assignment. I knew Revelation. I had flipped to it often as a young man when bored in a church pew. I knew that was where the dragons and beasts and earthquakes and four horseman of the apocalypse could be found.

I didn't have wisdom to calculate the number of the beast but I also didn't have wisdom to understand what the men at the front of the congregation were trying to convey either. To my young mind the imagery of Revelation was far more intriguing as it matched the comic-book, heavy-metal, action-movie imagery I had already been drawn to like so many young Americans.

Decades later and my endeavor to unlock the mystery of Revelation has started a new adventure that will likely never end...

image.png

Before you invest too much time reading let's talk about the Holy Bible. I am aware that men have taken books from the Bible over the past couple thousand years. I am also aware that translation issues have arisen from men making worldly and dishonorable decisions over those years. The question of how can this be the perfect Word of God in it's current state is a valid one and one I entertained myself many times over many years. I am also acutely aware that many have been conditioned to not open the Word of God themselves. This includes many who consider themselves Christian as well as the flat deniers. Those who flat out dismiss the Bible as the Living Word of God and those who embrace a lukewarm approach to their Christianity may want to jump off right here. The only faith worth having is a challenged one and understanding Revelation is not a thing I can claim fully let alone convince you of here in a single blog post.

I will tell you that it only took me the first three verses to realize that the Book of Revelation is not at all what we have been told by a large majority of the Christian churches. It has also been a (the?) favorite target of Operation Mockingbird since it's inception in the 1950's and your enemies desire to keep you from it did not start there. If you aren't ready to push past the cultural brainwashing and narrative herding of both pop culture media and the contemporary churches then God bless you and enjoy the rest of your day. If you acknowledge God and at a minimum know Jesus Christ is important then you have a promised blessing from God Himself I would like to tip you off to.

Mockingbird Clergy Congress.JPG

Still with me? Great!

Here are the first three verses of The Book of Revelation from the King James version of the Living Word and a few things I had never considered even though claiming to be a follower of Jesus Christ my entire life.

1 The Revelation of Jesus Christ, which God gave unto him, to shew unto his servants things which must shortly come to pass; and he sent and signified it by his angel unto his servant John: 2 Who bare record of the word of God, and of the testimony of Jesus Christ, and of all things that he saw.

A Revelation OF Jesus Christ, from God, TO Jesus Christ.

What exactly is going on here?!? Jesus Himself didn't have this information at the time of his crucifixion? As one who identified himself a servant of Jesus for a long time I was shocked to find that the one I serve did not have full understanding of Himself as he suffered dying to pay the ransom due for my sin. How reassuring to see that He also put it into signs and sent an angel with it to give it to his beloved friend John in exile on an island called Patmos.

Here is the fun part of those symbols. Every single one of the images John wrote down to 'shew unto' us what must take place is explained right in the Bible. If not within Revelation itself then elsewhere in The Bible. Revelation is a single book of 404 verses. Within those 404 verses are over 800 allusions to the Old Testament alone. Revelation would never had made sense to me with my limited and New Testament heavy understanding of this Living Word of God. The dig this understanding alone started is that likely never-ending adventure I mentioned earlier. Verse 3 delivers a pretty solid motivation to put that work in.

3 Blessed is he that readeth, and they that hear the words of this prophecy, and keep those things which are written therein: for the time is at hand.

Revelation is the only book in the Bible that makes such a promise to the reader. Read or hear this prophecy and hold to what you learn doing so and you will be blessed by God! I am no dummy and I fear God. Might have been lazy in that for a huge majority of my mortal life but at the same time why had I never heard any this from any of my Christian leaders or teachers? If reading it aloud is a promised blessing from God why had I not heard them reading it aloud? Teaching it? Exhorting their congregations to claim the same blessing I will urge you to claim now?

Mockingbird gonna mock. While I am less certain now that Mockingbird is an enemy we can defeat they remain an easy enemy to read...

image.png

I have spent months now now not only doing the dig necessary to understand what we are being shown in Revelation but also observing the Mockingbird apparatuses and their approach to Revelation. I do not know if a lifetime would be enough to uncover everything that a dig on Revelation leads to let alone write it up in blog posts. What is obvious with just cursory observation of the Mockingbird Media treatment of Revelation is that they do not want you to claim this blessing. I will leave it to you to discern the possible reasons for that and also tip you off that the further you get into this particular dig the clearer their motivations will become.

For those jaded against considering the Bible because of omission and translation issues that are still here let me put forth a theory for you to consider. Whatever your level of faith in my God and in Jesus Christ you must understand that the Satanists behind all of the structures that led to today's Mockingbird are true believers. Demons know Jesus is real and shudder. Satan himself knows scripture is the true Word of God as demonstrated in his face to face loss against Jesus in the desert. With that belief it is my theory that the omissions and translation attacks throughout the Bible were thwarted by God with what is about the very last thing God says to us in the Bible itself...

18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book: 19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

Is it possible the true believers, openly Satanic or otherwise, were afraid of this promise from God during their attempts to thwart the prophetic code written not only into Revelation but across the entire Bible? Playing demonic games with humanity and attempting to circumvent the message system that Jesus Christ Himself implemented within it? I am not anywhere near finished with the extensive digging that this new lens to view the entire Bible provides but I have done enough to know there aren't many that believe who would sign up for all of the wrath promised within Revelation.

66 Books. 40 plus different mortal writers. Thousands of years. Even with their attempts to thwart, a close study of the Book of Revelation proves the Holy Bible as a skillfully engineered message system, including mathematical code, from outside of our space and time.

Sound familiar?

Don't want to take my word for it? Perfect! Claim your promised blessing. Chapters 2 and 3 alone are worth an efforted dig. Seven letters to existing churches of Asia from Jesus Himself a few decades after His crucifixion. They contain relevant messaging to those specific churches, all churches across time especially today, messaging to you directly from Jesus Christ, and a breath taking prophetic demonstration based on the specific order and emphasis involved with the churches Jesus selected. You will also find promises within chapters 2 and 3 to those who overcome the powerful delusion the world faces as the man of lawlessness continues to be revealed. There really is too much available for you within this book for me to attempt to summarize it in a paragraph or a single blog post. Besides, this is your blessing to claim and will turn into your own personal outside comms if you take God up on his offer.

I will confidently assert should you choose to do this dig you will learn quickly that God knew first that sometimes you cannot tell people the Truth... you must show them.

That and it will become obvious to you whose wrath it is that our enemies truly fear...

Lamb.jpg

Who is it that overcomes the world? Only the one who believes that Jesus is the Son of God.
-1 John 5:4-5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency