Cherry blossoms with petals that look like fireworks

IMG_-gxpcb6.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a continuation of my last post!↓
IMG_-b2y14a.jpg
@ryo-6414/cherry-blossoms-in-a-flower-bed-from-japan

This is a pic I took on the last day of March!
There were so many cherry blossoms!

IMG_g8ren.jpg

IMG_gsljs1.jpg

IMG_aapeek.jpg

IMG_vr4f2t.jpg

IMG_gk6oa4.jpg

Many of the most popular cherry trees, Someiyoshino, are in full bloom!

IMG_v9gd3x.jpg

IMG_9wzg2h.jpg

IMG_-pvrye.jpg

IMG_dntomm.jpg

IMG_-tv7tmk.jpg

A different kind of cherry blossom than Someiyoshino is blooming near the pond

IMG_-79pwgh.jpg

IMG_1tcddu.jpg

They have a variety of colors like white and pink and have a large number of petals!

IMG_4c9whq.jpg

IMG_-gxpcb6.jpg

beautiful😍

IMG_jkd97n.jpg

IMG_-80g2oc.jpg

IMG_ssk932.jpg

IMG_6padae.jpg

IMG_-dc3fb2.jpg

They are not as popular as Someiyoshino, but they have their own unique beauty😊

IMG_-cti9rn.jpg

And here is other park↓

IMG_-kd0w2i.jpg

This is a really small park with not many people, but there are many Someiyoshino trees in bloom!

IMG_mbkroo.jpg

IMG_c8u2z6.jpg

IMG_-fnjyaf.jpg

IMG_-lduj75.jpg

IMG_-unwutm.jpg

IMG_g2a64d.jpg

IMG_-lkubt8.jpg

Spring is truly beautiful when cherry blossoms bloom on a daily basis😌

I'm going to draw a manga about my father's 20 years of abuse, truancy, and psychiatric treatment.
These experiences are really bad memories for me and I still feel tormented by them. But I think sharing them will be therapeutic for me. And maybe it can be therapy for someone else.
I'll post it on my art account↓ Your support is appreciated🙏
@ryo-mangaka

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency