Time is Your Most Valuable Resource

6F08044B-EB15-4891-BB1C-78DEE45839D9.webp

I’ve been thinking about this topic a lot lately. A lot of people believe money is their most important resource, but that thought is misguided. The most important resource is time.

You can always get more money through various ventures, but once time is gone, it’s gone forever. You can’t buy or borrow time so it’s limited. Even worse that limited resource expires every second, minute and day without hesitation.

4A0000CF-3B83-4748-8986-566569F4D85C.webp

Even worse everything in life such as other people are more than willing to take your time. Think about your job, I know I’m starting to notice it more. How often are you asked to work extra hours and attend another meeting that has no purpose other than eating away at your most valuable resource. We need to be vigilant at guarding this time. It means finding every possible way to free yourself from obligations such as debt, 9-5s and things you don’t value.

I’ve been actively thinking about these things and hope that Hive give my the freedom I crave. I enjoy my time in this ecosystem and hopefully that will pay off my debts and afford me the opportunity to live off what I love. Blogging, gaming and making connections vs. sitting at a desk on some else’s schedule. I invite you along on my journey as we should all strive to gain our finical and time independence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency