Greetings friends of steemit, here my introduyourself

Greetings friends with this little time that I have in steemit I dare to do my Introduceyourself, so that they know me a little more, I hope it is to your liking

My name is Carlos Abiad, I am 19 years old, I live and reside in Venezuela, I am a Systems Engineering student, I am passionate about music, dance and sports, I am a great trading enthusiast, I love programming, I am a chess player and I love spending time with my girlfriend and my friends.

I have represented my country in several international chess events, leaving it well high obtaining several triumphs in these events

practical calisthenics

And without more to add, I would like to continue learning new things in this community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency