PinkHub for Pink if Life

1.jpg

PinkHub... I got this nickname when I was still starting my very first pisonet business way back in 2019. I was asking my friends what I should call my pisonet shop and thought of so many names related to pink. But then someone said, why not name it PinkHub? since you love pink and obviously your pisonet is painted pink. And there you have it, and now I'm using it in almost anything I do online and offline. I have made the logo myself and yes I know its not so original and many of you may recognize the logo lol. But since I totally lack the talent for creativity so I just stuck with it. If this is Plagiarism then please do let me know and I will remove the image :)

As for me I am 32 years old, living in the Queen City of the South Cebu!!!
My passion is playing games, programming, singing, reading, listening to music and other peoples problems. As the username suggests I am quite obsessed with the color pink to the point that almost all the things I own are pink and I mean everything if possible.

Blogging isn't really my forte and I'm not very good in expressing myself to others since I am a frank person. I speak what's on my mind to the point of hurting someone else's feelings. And I don't give a shit about what other people think of me. Call me selfish asshole but the truth really hurts. It's not like I'm saying I'm perfect. I know there is no perfect being in this world that is why we need to learn how to handle critism no matter how hard they may be. Life is full of shits that's a fact and I think we can all agree on this one. So to all my future readers please expect some slight foul language included in my future posts here and there. And please do correct me if I am wrong or what. I know how to handle criticisms and I also know how to accept mistakes. I maybe frank but I'm also a very open person. I love to learn new things no matter how small it is so I hope my future readers will also teach me things by using the comments section of each of my posts. I would love to engage in meaningful and not so meaningful arguments.

And lastly I would like to share my motto in life...

Face your problems, but if the problem is your face. Don't worry I can edit :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency