Hello everyone!

pexels-cottonbro-3826666.jpg

Hello, my name is Samanta and I am glad to be here. Big thanks to Ingus, or how you know him here @neolife ho introduced me to this platform.

I with Ingus are friends for a long time, and he knows I like to write different types of stories on some Latvian blog pages. So one day in one of my Latvian blog posts comments section he writes: (translated) Hi, I like every story you make why not share them with more people, more people from other countries?

And, we start some video chat and he tells me more about this platform. So I can not tell I am a professional storyteller but sometimes something gets in my mind about I like to write that down and sometimes I share that with others of course in the Latvian language. In English, I need to think first about how to properly translate that.

But after the video conversation about 2 days of thinking I decided to try it what bad can get happen? Maybe I can make some story together with Ingus and other platform members? There are so many opportunities! Also, before registered here I searched different types of content and different types of topics but it seems there are only me and Ingus from Latvia and I start to think why?

Resolution
I am a storyteller from a deep Latvia countryside area. I make different types of stories of my life and some are my imagination fruits. So lets it be to you to try to find out who is real and who is not. I here want to share my stories and maybe get some new friends and new experiences. And of course, I understand I need to learn a lot of things about this platform and blockchain technology, all this is new to me but I get some tips from Ingus and I also want to hear your tips in the comment section on what I need to do first and where I can found more information about this place.

Also, I have one question for all of you. I understand original content is key to success, but if I write a story in the Latvian language post in my Latvian blog and then translate them to post here if it's still original content?

Picture source: pexels.com (All photos and videos on Pexels can be downloaded and used for free.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency