INTRODUCTORY POST

What am I doing here?

I’ve asked myself this particular question a million times over in the last two hours, I saw some post about earning while you make content and of course the human need to earn took over my curiosity, and I clicked the link and low and behold I met a dragon.

I looked upon my screen and what stared back at me was total headache inciting computer language cause I felt it wasn’t meant for the normal eyes so I departed, well don’t judge me I’m a quitter. 😂😂

The prodigal son returns

Then @drbenzz messaged me and asked how I’m finding hive I just laughed and told him I quit it before I began. And he said it’s cause you used the earners mindset to enter think of it like a community, a family in which everyone is performing a different function in other to help it move smoothly. As opposed to the thief mindset I entered with ( I know thief is a strong term but I mean like step in collect the money and be out mindset) so he sent me some post from @ryzeonline about a complete beginners guide to navigating hive and lo and behold the headache inciting computer language was demystified now look who is here to contribute his part and get this hive family moving yayyy me😁😁

About me

Well I’m sure you’ll like to know who this amazing quitter is I’m Reezy a 21 year old Mechanical engineer trained in covenant university Nigeria.
0EA600B7-8028-4995-AED3-3E20EADC66E3.jpeg

I’m about 6’2 is what I feel like on a good day till I look into the mirror then I’m 6😡😡. But nevertheless I’m dark skinned and an average build (like enough to get a do you workout but not enough to get a nice body)
DC283D6E-1267-4424-A610-95F6BF5C203A.jpeg

My hobbies are looking good, smelling nice, spreading happiness, fun and putting a smile on people’s faces.

Intention on this platform?

I like being happy it’s obvious if you read till this point and I like spreading happiness wherever I am.
That’s what I think I picked as my contribution to the hive family I want my post, blogs or write ups to get people happy to make them smile no matter how short lived it is cause life is hard and we need this small pockets of happiness wherever we can find them.
1DC4F458-3F22-4D2B-8002-6BBA60B6A4E1.png

@bhoa @gamsam

#INTRODUCEYOURSELF
#INTRODUCTION
#NEOXIAN
#CTP
#OCD
#PALNET
#AENEAS
#PROOFOFBRAIN
#HUSTLER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency