My friend with his girlfriend on the bed..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ”₯

Welcome to my post



IMG_20210827_110605.jpg
He is one of my best friend some day before he also joined Hive community but at present he is not active and not posting the posts.
IMG_20210827_110610.jpg

He Is my best friend since 2012 we met in a school which named as BSF Public School at that time we were in 11th class and if I talk about at present our relation is like brothers we share each and everything

IMG_20210820_143710.jpg

It doesn't matter that the condition is good or bad we will stand for each other each and every time when ever any one of us in any kind of trouble second one is ready to help anyhow

IMG_20210820_143507.jpg

Friendship is not only a name it is a emotion according to my point of view we both do not from the same mother but the relation and emotion which we have for each other Is more than a brother most of you have listened about phrase and that is brother with another mother and this praise also suits on our friendship



  • Photography: Mobile
  • Model: Vivo Z1PRO
  • Mode: Portrait
Owner: I AM THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PIC
**THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST**


  • LIKE❀️
  • COMMENTπŸ–‹
  • SHAREπŸ”€

YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency