An introduction.

So today I'm writing to you to give you a brief summary of my life of what I'm doing and how I want to change everything about me.

I was not exactly a good person I was a kid I made horrible stupid decisions I guess we all do. But you know as time progress I had a knack for art and writing and you know I played a lot of video games when I was younger as well but I never really applied myself to anything not anything worthwhile at least.

I went on in life to I don't know not really accomplished much of anything I'm still getting my feet under me and doing the right thing I got into some trouble but in and out of jail prison I'm pretty talented artist though.

I guess being skilled at that comes with being able to draw and then having nothing but time. I really want to get into creating non-fungible tokens out of my art I think that would be very very rewarding and very exhilarating it would make me feel like I was accomplishing something. Back in 2016 I got in a little bit of trouble but nothing serious. I had just gotten out of prison which made life a lot more difficult finding a job in the middle of nowhere Florida was not easy.

But eventually I did find a job and I started working with this girl who would change my life forever she got me away from drugs and eventually she got pregnant and our son was born in 2018. That summer changed my life even further a lot more drastically I would say because in September of 2018 my son passed away he was a pretty sick little kid unfortunately.

The mother and I were not using drugs so it really made me feel like God was punishing me for something I had done at some point in my life. But I digress a few months later I had been working as a roofer in Florida for all this time and he was in the children's hospital in Orlando Florida for a long time and then as life progressed afterward I found out his mother was cheating on me.

So at this point I decided to move back to Colorado and I went and met my cousin and had a couple drinks and the next thing I know I was drunk driving and got into a car accident and it killed my cousin. I did some more time over this and I'm just now starting to get close to the end of that I'm on parole.

Just living the best life I can possibly live trying to do what I can to survive. I found splinter lands and I found an outlet something I could focus on that wouldn't hurt me too much. I'm learning more and more about cryptocurrency and all of that stuff. I want to make my art into nfts so I study that when I'm not drawing or playing splinterlands.

I'm going to look into going back to college and getting a degree in art and business. But for now I'm just kind of focused on becoming a tattoo artist and creating my own nfts so that I can sell them on the Internet. I'll give you a little idea of what some of my art looks like.

IMG_20210802_223917.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency