My Introduction - Blog about finance, stress, happiness and my lifestyle

Hey Guys, I am Baris Metin.
It's a Turkish name, but I live in Germany.
In this blog I want to write specifically about the topics of finance, stress and happiness and especially about my lifestyle.
About the Germans one has always an amusing opinion. But you know what is even more amusing? Turkish Germans. Or German Turks.
Be open for new things and get to know me and my "very special", "very specific" views.
I got the suggestion to write on hive.blog from @katrin-lux.

bild.jpeg

ABOUT ME

I am studying law in Germany. I am now in my second year. The study costs me extremely much time and nerves, although I need a lot of time.
In my opinion, time is getting "shorter" (feels so...). Nowadays we have less and less time. We would so much like to have more of it. This goes so far that we no longer enjoy this time and are just more stressed. I believe that the problem will become bigger and bigger in the future and that we humans are digging ourselves into a hole.
Because of this, I have been working (for years now) on the topics of time and stress management. I want us humans to start finally realizing this problem and fixing it at the same time. This is one of my big goals in life. As many people as possible should become a part of my philosophy.
To overcome these problems I proceed as follows:
I do sports from time to time (I should definitely do more sports LOL!), meditate daily up to one hour and deal with the topic of personal-development and finances. Among others, I also invest in bitcoin and other altcoins. At the same time, I also invest in Peer2Peer loans through the Mintos platform. But that's kind of a different topic 😊
Hope you like my approach. I would be very happy to know other people's philosophy too (including yours!). You can try to contact me. I am always happy to meet new people.

WHY I NEED A LOT OF TIME?

You can imagine that all what I have written (law, instagram, personality-development, investing etc.) down here takes a lot of time. Law school is only a comparatively small part of my daily routines.
At the same time, I support other law students through my Instagram page (Jura_GesetzderAnziehung). As you can see, helping others is one of my strengths. I don't know why, but whenever someone says "thank you" to me, I know I did the right thing. That feeling is wonderful. Giving is much better than receiving.
Furthermore, I need more of time because I would like to travel more in the future.

schiff.jpeg

WHAT I WRITE ABOUT!

In the future I would like to write exactly about the topics I have reproduced above (except law), so everything around Self-Realization:
Stress, Happiness, Finances, Psychology and my Lifestyle.
I also want to write about the environment. We should not destroy it.
If you're interested in any of these topics, you've come to the right place. Every day people write to me on Instagram and thank me for my helpful tips for a happy life.
I am extremely interested in the topic of stress in particular. In the early 21st century, it's a ubiquitous component. It now dominates our daily lives and has taken complete control of us. We feel compelled that everything must happen immediately. Social media, of course, plays its part. But I would like to counter this. I want the whole world to finally start living in the here and now. That is so important!
Of course, I don't know where all this will lead me. But that's what makes it so exciting for me. I have already received some reactions to my last blog article. That makes me so happy.

WHAT ELSE AM I DOING?

Yes, there is more.
I try to offer something to others. Among other things, I offer two free e-books on law studies through my German website. At the same time, I offer videos on YouTube. In these videos you learn how to work on your personality despite the hard studies and also explain how the German legal system works. The videos are all in German. Whatever. If you are interested in "Stress- and Worry-Management", you can read it here on my English blog.
Lastly, I also really enjoy reading books on all the topics I just mentioned.

WHAT IS IMPORTANT TO ME?

My motto is "Loyalty is a two way street if i'm asking it from you you're getting it from me."
And I mean it. You can trust me completely once you've gained my trust. If there is a reason why I end a friendship, it is cheating or betrayal.

wasser.jpeg

With these words I would like to end my introduction.
Thank you for reading and for your valuable time!
I look forward to seeing you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency