Introducing my self, Michelle dina

image.png

Hi, I'm new comer here. So let me introducing my self so in the future we will great conversation here. This is my first blog.

My name is Michelle Dina Krisdayanti. Others usually called Michelle, my name used to tell my grandfather, he said there must be a krisdayanti. I also don't understand why, maybe he likes a musician named Krisdayanti.

I was born in Indonesia, to be precise on the island of Java. I was born in a village and now wanders in the city of Jakarta. I'm 24 years old. I have an older brother, my younger brother. He is very kind to me, but he likes cold but actually cares for me, I am very grateful to be born and raised by mother and father, even though from a simple small but I always think it's perfect because I have amazing parents and a brother who loves me.

image.png

My job in the city is a nurse in a dental clinic. I enjoy my job although I have no background from nurse education. I have learned fast. Sometimes, I have plan to continue my education in nursing cause I started interested and confidents working as a nurse in dental clinic. I dunno, may be one day I can full fill my wish.

Besides, I am a singer. I am a dangdut singer since middle school, to add to my school pocket money, I have an amazing father who always does the best for me, books are no less extraordinary. Before covid attacked the whole world, I get the job as singer in weekend. But now I can't accept that kind of job cause I have consider about our healthy.

image.png

In other that, my hobby is dance. Sometimes on holidays I do K-pop dances or Indian dances. In the future post, I will show you guys my skill on dance. I've done several cover dance of my favorite idol, Lisa Blackpink. Yes, I am a BLINK, and you?

image.png

I have heard these platform from my cousin, @devyswan1 for several months. She has told me that she was enjoying to made many content here. At first, I have no interest until she's told me that I can show my dancing skill in this platform too. so far, when I'm doing cover dance I just uploaded in my social media. I think it's great if I can show my dance to more audience, interestingly, my audience will get bigger, cause this platform can reached many users in the wold. How cool it is?!

Speaking of which, I have dance partner. That's was @viviehardika who has always asked me to do some dance cover of her idol, NCT. Yes, she is NCT enthusiast but she is deny that she is NCTZen. She's told me that she is ELF, fandom of Super Junior.

20210312_190646.jpg

I and my dance partner

Now I want to join hive to explore myself to new thing, for record the part of my life, get a motivation from other users and take some great experiences. I hope I can growing up in these platform.

I hope you guys support me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency