My name is Dev…… my Hive Intro

Hey there, I'm Dev, am a 20-year-old fashion designer and a new blogger. I decided to join and be part of Hive because I have a lot in my mind, ideas, photos and experiences to share with you about life and what I do. I will tell you a little bit about where I am standing today and a few things that encourage me to grow personally.its_me.jpeg

I, being very passionate about Havi, spend most of my time designing.
A fun-loving guy and I love to spend time with my puppy( well I’m a huge dog lover 😉 ) in my free time.! my_cookie.png

Also, I play football, do crazy stuff, curious to learn new things. But to be honest, you will rarely see me doing any of these stuffs, cuz most of the time you'll find me sitting with my laptop developing new themes, working for my clients. Yes, I am a total workaholic.
And one more thing, I would like to thank Thierry for making this amazing framework.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency