Spectrum Economics reaches 100 followers on Steemit

First_100_Followers(a).jpg

I would like to thank all the people that have supported the Spectrum Economics Steemit page. Thank you for upvoting, commenting, and resteeming my posts.

Spectrum Economics will continue to regularly post blogs and videos relating to economics. In the weeks and months to come this page will be updated with posts relating to game theory, intertemporal choice, macroeconomic topics, cost benefit analysis and many other topics.

I will update the page with summaries of chapters of the book I’m writing. The book is titled ‘Vegan Economics’. The book attempts to view economics from the perspective of all sentient being rather than just humans. I will elaborate further as the book progresses.

Again I would like to thank everyone for their support and look forward to reading more of your comments.

Steemit_Branding.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency