SGO (An Introduction to me, Robby C.)

F3A34A62-2F1A-4292-9CDD-688154A14793.jpeg

Hey everyone, my name is Robby and I'm new to Hive and Peakd. When it comes to writing and blogging, I really just brain dump. I don't stick to guidelines so if I'm breaking any "rules" in the blogging format, maybe I'm not the blogger for you lol

CAD55741-4594-4380-A252-0D4C7F8EC49F.jpeg

I am a resident of Las Vegas, NV but am originally from the Motor City, Detroit, MI. I've had a pretty wild life, I must say, and now I'm currently building a pizza business that I started out of my home 2 1/2 years ago. I began making Detroit style pizzas out of the kitchen at my home, delivering them around town for free, and it turned itself into a very desired product and venture.

D0120D35-1290-4075-8359-7DE6D981A990.jpeg

I'm a huge fan of professional wrestling. AEW for life. All I really consume, media-wise, is food and wrestling content. I love that stuff.

I'm not really sure what content I'm looking to create or seek here, if I can be completely transparent. I'm a casual viewer, and an even more casual blogger. I don't intend to write these long drawn out blog posts, but I hope to entertain everyone with stories and photos of my food creations.

Thanks a ton for reading this and stay tuned for more fun! Can't wait to tell you all more about my food and pizza ventures

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency