Hi, first time here!

aa3.jpg

Hello, everyone!

First, of all, I have to emphasize that I have very little understanding of this platform. I've been reading about Hive and just managed to join using the Ecency option. Frankly, I'm not even sure I did everything correctly and I didn't know about Ecency before. I'm sorry if I make beginner's mistakes, I'm still in the first steps and hopefully, I will find my way in this place!

I'm not quite sure how to begin but I will certainly try my best to create articles that will have value to offer to the community. Usually, with my posts, I try to bring something fresh and unique, in a way that will help the reader understand the topic completely.

divider.png

I have been a vivid cryptocurrency supporter since mid-2017. I always like to explain and discuss cryptocurrencies from a technical and economic perspective with people that are willing to listen. I am glad that I helped many friends and acquaintances to find an entry point in crypto, during the bear market of 2018 and 2019.

I was posting in bitcointalk and other forums for years, however, I stopped using most of them. Since the beginning of 2018, I started my research. Until that point, I was just a trader of crypto and had very poor knowledge of the tech side.

While discussing with Bitcoin experts, I've concluded that those that are left today, managing the narrative and taking the decisions, had some plans for Bitcoin which were not in my interests. I read a lot and found in Bitcoin Cash what I was waiting for.

A Bitcoin that would be cheap, fast, and reliable. Being a sci-fi fan I always thought the future would be digital. Sadly Bitcoin wasn't going to be it. But, I'm sorry about this rant, it is not what I wanted for my introduction. I did join this platform because it gives a place to write and exchange ideas and opinions. I know that Bitcoin Cash has been a subject of long discussions, if anyone wants I can answer all my reasons I consider it to be the continuation of Satoshi's dream.

I have been part of read.cash community for two months and I'm posting there almost every day. I enjoy writing and communicating with people that have similar interests. While I am part of the cryptocurrency field for more than four years, I haven't tried the blogging sphere a lot. I had an early attempt with Steemit in 2017, but I didn't have time or the patience to begin a real blogging experience.

divider.png

While my posts will be concentrated on the subject of cryptocurrencies, I will also try some more topics I enjoy reading and writing about. I will create unique posts for Hive and will be reposting some material from other platforms as well, if this is applicable on Hive. I hope that this experience will be a pleasant one, and also manage to give something of value to the Hive community.

I'm excited to be here!

divider.png

Currently active on the following networks:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency