A little about me and my idea

So a little introduction to me. My name is joe im 30 and been a gamer my whole life. I got this idea for zero to something after i resently lost my job and have been looking for more work and I have been following all this blockchain game craze and I would like to get on the train. So im making this blog to let you guys join me on my quest to start with no money and see if we cant move up to somebof these buy in games. So any ideas for games to try are welcome and thank you for allowing me to share my journey with you guys. What are somethings you guys would like to see in the future leave ideas in the comments. So lets do this thing lets go from zero to something togeather
20210219_123638.jpg

20210719_114124.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency