[ENG-RUS-ESP-DE] My introduceyourself to Hive Plataform - locked during pandemia girl in Peru

ENG: My name is Darya. In January 2020, I came to Peru for 2.5 months, but as a result I ended up locked in the Amazon due to quarantine and still live in this amazing country.
IMG-20210504-WA0004.jpg

During my life, I managed to change 3 countries and 6 cities of residence, but I never thought that one day I would stay somewhere to live not of my own free will, but by chance. I tried not to waste time and look at life around me, get to know people and observe their habits, compare them with mine, and then tell my friends about the observations. My conclusions are very subjective, I always ask you not to take them for truth, because even the same event is perceived by different participants in completely different ways. And there is also a human factor: I did not see everything, I did not hear everything, I did not understand everything correctly. Yes, and the previous life we ​​all have different, on the basis of which conclusions can be drawn. Before Peru, I also traveled a lot, but not for such a long period, although the last year and a half can hardly be called a trip - I live in the country, 10 months in the Amazon and 3.5 months on the ocean. And I would like to share my observations with a wider public. But please forgive my subjectivity.

RUS: Меня зовут Дарья. В январе 2020 года я приехала в Перу на 2,5 месяца, но в итоге оказалась заперта в Амазонии из-за карантина и до сих пор живу в этой удивительной стране. За свою жизнь я успела сменить 3 страны и 6 городов проживания, но никогда я не думала о том, что однажды останусь где-то жить не по собственному желанию, а по воле случая. Я старалась не терять время зря и смотреть на жизнь вокруг, знакомиться с людьми и наблюдать за их привычками, сравнивать их со своими, а потом рассказывать о наблюдениях своим друзьям. Мои выводы очень субъективны, я всегда прошу не принимать их за истину, потому что даже одно и то же событие разными участниками воспринимается абсолютно по-разному. И ещё бывает человеческий фактор: не всё увидел, не всё услышал, не всё правильно понял. Да и предыдущая жизнь у нас у всех разная, на основании которой можно делать выводы. До перу я тоже много путешествовала, но не на такой долгий срок, хотя последние полтора года сложно назвать путешествием - я живу в стране, 10 месяцев в Амазонии и уже 3,5 месяца на океане. И я хотела бы поделиться своими наблюдениями с более широкой публикой. Но, пожалуйста, простите меня за субъективность.

ESP: Mi nombre es Darya. En enero de 2020, vine a Perú por 2.5 meses, pero al final terminé encerrado en el Amazonas debido a la cuarentena y aún vivo en este increíble país. Durante mi vida, logré cambiar 3 países y 6 ciudades de residencia, pero nunca pensé que algún día me quedaría en algún lugar para vivir no por mi propia voluntad, sino por casualidad. Traté de no perder el tiempo y mirar la vida a mi alrededor, conocer a las personas y observar sus hábitos, compararlos con los míos y luego contarles a mis amigos sobre las observaciones. Mis conclusiones son muy subjetivas, siempre les pido que no las tomen por verdaderas, porque incluso el mismo evento es percibido por diferentes participantes de maneras completamente diferentes. Y también hay un factor humano: no vi todo, no escuché todo, no entendí todo correctamente. Sí, y la vida anterior que todos tenemos diferente, sobre la base de la cual se pueden sacar conclusiones. Antes de Perú, también viajé mucho, pero no por un período tan largo, aunque el último año y medio difícilmente se puede llamar un viaje: vivo en el país, 10 meses en el Amazonas y 3,5 meses en el océano. Y me gustaría compartir mis observaciones con un público más amplio. Pero perdona mi subjetividad.

DE: Ich heiße Darya. Im Januar 2020 kam ich für 2,5 Monate nach Peru, aber am Ende war ich wegen Quarantäne im Amazonasgebiet eingesperrt und lebe immer noch in diesem erstaunlichen Land. Während meines Lebens habe ich es geschafft, 3 Länder und 6 Wohnorte zu wechseln, aber ich hätte nie gedacht, dass ich eines Tages irgendwo bleiben würde, um nicht freiwillig, sondern zufällig zu leben. Ich versuchte, keine Zeit zu verschwenden und das Leben um mich herum zu betrachten, Menschen kennenzulernen und ihre Gewohnheiten zu beobachten, sie mit meinen zu vergleichen und dann meinen Freunden von den Beobachtungen zu erzählen. Meine Schlussfolgerungen sind sehr subjektiv, ich bitte Sie immer, sie nicht für die Wahrheit zu halten, da selbst dasselbe Ereignis von verschiedenen Teilnehmern auf völlig unterschiedliche Weise wahrgenommen wird. Und es gibt auch einen menschlichen Faktor: Ich habe nicht alles gesehen, ich habe nicht alles gehört, ich habe nicht alles richtig verstanden. Ja, und das vorherige Leben haben wir alle unterschiedlich, auf dessen Grundlage Schlussfolgerungen gezogen werden können. Vor Peru bin ich auch viel gereist, aber nicht so lange, obwohl die letzten anderthalb Jahre kaum als Reise bezeichnet werden können - ich lebe auf dem Land, 10 Monate im Amazonas und 3,5 Monate auf dem Meer. Und ich möchte meine Beobachtungen einer breiteren Öffentlichkeit zugänglich machen. Aber bitte vergib mir meine Subjektivität.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency