INTRODUCTION

I must confess it took me a whole lot of balls to finally be able to do this because I'm not much of a writer.

Hi fellow hivers, I'm Adeniyi Omolade Jayeola, friends call me neyo, now you know how I came about my hive username @neyo007.

img_20220117_151128_104.jpg
*My picture taken by me

Adeniyi means "the crown is honorable" and Omolade means "a/my child is a/my crown" while Jayeola simply means "living wealthily".

I hail from Ogun state (Yoruba tribe) which is in the western part of Nigeria. Most people who meet me in person for the first time do assume I'm of Igbo tribe (probably my look factor) until they hear my name.

img_4212.jpeg
*A picture of me(by the right) and a friend *

WHAT I DO
I'm a HVAC Tech, but I specialize mostly on air conditioning.

HIVE JOURNEY
I first got introduced to hive about 3 months ago by @amasophia. Then later got tutored on the NAIJA METAVERSITY CHANNEL ON TELEGRAM by @badmusgreene,(supported by @dumnebari and @warriormd) about the hive blockchain and gaming in general. Where I also met amazing friends like @queenstarr, @khaleesii, @hadeyjumor, @silver247, @ibracol, @tinachioma27, @ruchial amongst others. These guys are amazing and fun, wish to meet you guys in person someday.

LIKES
I love God, I love music, I love movies, I love the number 7(maybe coz my first 3 names consists of 7letters each), I love smiling, I love the color red 🔴. I'm a die hard red devil, I love football videogames, and I breath, eat and cuddle everything football... Infact, football is Bae 😎. If you're a lady seeing this, get you a man that loves football, its good for your health 😂.

My favorite quote is "wrong is wrong even if everyone is doing it, and right is right even if no one is doing it".

It's been an amazing journey so far and I still have a lot to learn, but I must confess I'm enjoying the ride.

Hoping to make as many friends here as possible.

Thanks for your time 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency