The beginning of something

don_t_employ_these_two.jpg

Hello Everyone on Hive, I'm Paul & I'm from not so sunny Salford here in the UK.
I underacheived at school and didn't really become anything (besides a dad to these two wonderful children in my profile picture)
Don't get me wrong though I've had a great life and great experiences, but now it's all about getting my 2 little angels future in order, we don't want them brainwashing by sending them to our local school
My life now evolves around my 2 children 100% every day and along with my better half we will be attempting to Homeschool them both for the foreseeable future, with updates on our progress & pictures posted on hive for all to read who's interested.

One day in the future my children Archie (aged 3) & Kaya (age 2) will be able to add their own blogs to Hive once they can read and write, and then they can also show me how to use modern technology.. I can copy & paste though.. hahaha

Back to me for the time being and the only regret I have in life is not buying btc back in 2013, I even opened a blockchain wallet and bought zero btc when they were only £50 each.. But just lately we have started to save btc in the wallet I opened for my childrens future & will be hodling what little we have at the moment til at least 2033, Hopefully in 2033 my children will have something to help their future or anyone else's who they can help in life esp if btc goes to the moon.
My kids & your kids are the future so lets teach them to be better equiped for it. Manners, kindness & respect is not hard to teach.
Thanks for reading till the end if you did & have a great life everyone. Paul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency