Finally, the Health Educator is on Steemit!!!

Hello Steemit,

It is with beatitude to join this awesome community of people with great value and commitment to add values to the world of information and economic sustainability. I am a health educator who advocates, coordinates, teaches and communicates good health practices in order to improve the lives and well being of people in this community. I have expertise in motivating people, gaining their confidence , promote health literacy, manage group discussion, design and evaluate health programmes and campaigns.

My enormous contributions to this prestigious community will revolve improving the health status of individuals of this community. It is in my core value to enhance the quality of life of all people and reduce premature deaths by publishing articles that will furnish you with necessary techniques to cope with varying health challenges at every stage of life. By implication, my advent in this community will reduce the cost individuals would spend on medical treatment and facilities.

I have coordinated and functioned in several health campaigns such as Rural Medical Outreach,Campaign on Malaria parasite, Yellow Fever, Measles, HIV/AIDs, Drug Abuse, Obesity, Cancer, Tuberculosis, Pneumonia, Old age related diseases among other life threatening diseases . I hope to further intensify my effort in improving the lives of people living in the rural areas through my campaigns and outreaches. Your votes and contributions will have a snowball effects on my sincere services to humanity as any reward realized will be put into this cause. I have received several awards and recommendations for these services.

DSC_0304.JPG
SEG_8406.JPG

My hobbies include swimming, dancing, research, meeting and helping people. I hope to have great moments in this community for I can do what I love to do best. I must sincerely register my appreciation to the admin of this community for creating a such a platform for cross-pollination of ideas and valuable information. I must also express my gratitude to my referee opaleye@50. Kudos guy !
FB_IMG_1513200372534.jpg
DSC_0194.JPG

The Steemit community should anticipate my debut article on this page. It promises to be educative ,informative and phenomenal. Watch out!

My name is Owolabi Akinwumi Abraham , my friends call me Judicious. I write from a southwestern state in Nigeria.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency