Hello, Dear Hive community!

Hi Hive community,

My name is Esmaralda, but friends call me Esmee. You can find me with same username on blockchain based social networks like Uptrennd, and Noisecash and on read.cash too

23.jpg

You can expect cooking and other similar slice of life content from me.

I have background in product and the community acquisition. I also have a strong interest in cryptocurrency. My portfolio includes BCH, BTC, ETH and few other alt coins.

I mostly write in the text form because in past a lot of racial attacks happened to me when I made YouTube channel. So I try to keep my visual content to minimal or null to avoid attracting people who hate my content or me in general. I don't think I'd be doing LBRY and DTube for the same reasons.

You can find me writing content with the interests in communities like freewrite, cooking, homesteading, DIY and nerd topics. I may cross post my content from HIVE to other blockchain based networks too.

If you happen to follow me on any other platform and wish to keep a tab on my content here on hive then do let me know in the comment below.

Thank you for reading and I hope to see you around my content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency