Introducing Myself to Hive - @emmy99

Hello everyone, my name is Natthacha Khunthong, my nickname is Emmy, I am from Thailand, I live in Bangkok my village is in Khon Kaen Province, in the Northeast of Thailand, my village is a small rural village where most people do seasonal farming. The people that live in this are of simple life but hard working people.

emmy_2u.jpg

emmy3u.jpg

After I graduated from high school in Khon Kean, I came to Bangkok to work in a garment factory. I worked here for 7 years and after that I studied beautician because it was my dream job since childhood, I study beautician only on Sunday because it is a holiday for the garment factory where I work. It took me about 6 months to complete. Completed beautician course to get the experience, I left the factory to experience the perfect beautician. And later I opened my own hair salon and a small coffee shop.It was my pride and happiness to have a coffee and salon shop.

emmy4u.jpg

emmy5u.jpg

emmy7u.jpg

emmy8u.jpg

emmy9u.jpg

I always want new experiences, love to learn new people, make new friends, find life experiences, learn, exchange ideas. Learn about the culture and traditions of each locality.

I like to exercise, like to travel in nature and the beautiful sea, like to go to new places, like to experience ancient culture and cities that, I have never been or seen before.

emmy14u.jpg

I learned about this website through a friend named @tinman88 which will give me new perspectives and give the community of Hive some new adventures to enjoy. Thank you all for reading my indroduction post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency