From steem to hive, from @thefedora to @barrriwa: GOOD TO BE BACK


}

Hello there my people!

I'am here again after 2 years out of Steemit, i'am caught up and decided to come back but not there but here on hive, i have also decided to start from scratch with a new account (More organised and more original) and i'am AMAZED by this new community, it feels like together we can do anything, do you mind if i join you? :D

Who the hell am i?

My name is Chafik aka BARRRIWA, i'am 23 years old and a student at The Graduate School Of Fine Arts of Algiers (Algeria) and although i studied all fine arts but my major is Graphic design.

What the hell do i do?

I CREATE, I CHANNEL.

I write, i paint, i play guitar, i do video montages, and i do photography and design, and i like to mix all of these together.

I speak Arabic, French, English, y un poco Español

Is there something i can't do? NO

AND I TRAVEL AND LOVE NATURE (Mainly to the Sahara desert, cause you can't get enough of that place, yes it's like cocain).

I LOVE ART! and i'm here to give you pieces of my soul through the creations i make.

I'AM WEIRD AND I LIKE WEIRD AND I MAKE WEIRD

but also aesthetics, but that's subjective right? RIGHT ?

My creations relate to life, travel, the soul, the divine, religion, spirituality, basically everything inside me and outside me, everything i perceive , feel and experience.

I bet you can feel my energy through my words, i know you know I'AM VERY EXCITED TO BE HERE

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, hope you enjoyed it and that you have not become deaf from the caps. Very happy to be here.

HERE IS MY OLD ACCOUNT:

@thefedora

MY DISPLATE SHOP (HIGH QUALITY METAL PRINTS) :

A tree is planted for each Displate sold

http://www.displate.com/barrioua?art=5d175dc34f7a2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency