ESP - Mi primer post en HIVE blog- ENG- My first post in HIVE blog

-“EL QUE NO SE MUEVE NO ESCUCHA EL RUIDO DE SUS CADENAS”
-Hola HIVEbloggers! Mientras conozco el mundo de HIVEblog aprovecho para presentarme! Soy Mari, nací en Argentina pero actualmente llevo 3 años en un viaje de aventuras por Sudamérica.
Latinoamérica es realmente increíble! Soy malabarista, me gusta el arte ,la música y todo lo que alegre al alma.
He visitado más de 100 pueblitos , desde los más turísticos hasta los más recónditos ,esos a los qué tal vez llegué en busca de agua o comida! A veces a pie, a veces en camiones o algún carro que paró en la carretera, los kilómetros y paisajes siguen sumándose a la historia de mi vida.

  "HE WHO DOES NOT MOVE DOES NOT LISTEN TO THE NOISE OF THEIR CHAINS"

-Hi HIVEbloggers! While I get to know the world of HIVEblog, I take the opportunity to introduce myself! I am Mari, I was born in Argentina but currently I have been on an adventure trip through South America for 3 years.
Latin America is really incredible! I am a juggler, I like art, music and everything that cheers the soul.
I have visited more than 100 small towns, from the most touristy to the most remote, those to which perhaps I came looking for water or food! Sometimes on foot, sometimes in trucks or a car that stopped on the road, the kilometers and landscapes continue to add to the story of my life.

120253440_10222752900271917_4959902714245412859_n.jpg

Killay es mi compañero de viaje, un gato con rallitas que rescaté del abandonó cuando llegué a Peru,desde entonces somos inseparables y hemos vivido las mejores aventuras juntos.
Viajar es una montaña rusa de emociones. Es llegar a un lugar y descubrir amigos del alma que no sabias que tenías. Es aprender a enfrentar los miedos, a tomar desiciones difíciles a veces. Es aprender a fluir, subir la montaña más alta! Conocer volcanes, ríos de colores, surfear en el mar , jugar con la nieve, encontrar tesoros! Aventurarse cada día! Aprender. Viajar es desafiarse , soñar! Sentir y también es enamorarse y saber partir !

Killay is my travel companion, a cat with small stripes that I rescued from the abandoned when I arrived in Peru, since then we are inseparable and we have lived the best adventures together.
Traveling is a roller coaster of emotions. It is arriving at a place and discovering friends of the soul that you did not know you had. It is learning to face fears, to make difficult decisions at times. It is learning to flow, climbing the highest mountain! Meet volcanoes, colorful rivers, surf in the sea, play with the snow, find treasures! Venture every day! Learn. Traveling is challenging yourself, dreaming! Feeling and it is also falling in love and knowing how to leave!

78342165_10219869680433223_2225677363029475328_n.jpg

78458414_10219973762955221_7363870425702465536_n.jpg

Quiero usar este blog para compartir todo lo que voy aprendiendo en este viaje cultural, como arte , algo de música, malabares con juguetes y fuego , gastronomía y mi amor por la fotografía que es algo que voy descubriendo hace algún tiempo.
Estaría feliz y agradecida de recibir sus consejos y opiniones.
Espero llegar a cada uno de ustedes en forma de motivación para que se animen a cumplir sus sueños y dejar los miedos atrás! Vamos a divertirnos y aprender juntos. Saludos!

 I want to use this blog to share everything that I am learning in this cultural journey, such as art, some music, juggling with toys and fire, gastronomy and my love for photography, which is something that I have been discovering for some time.

I would be happy and grateful to receive your advice and opinions.
I hope to reach each of you in the form of motivation so that you are encouraged to fulfill your dreams and leave your fears behind! Let's have fun and learn together. Greetings!

117716679_10222424922272672_1165840580059795578_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency