MY FIRST POST ON HIVE

IMG_20210215_151350_970.jpg

Good day friends, I am very glad to be here on Hive. Today is the 15th February, 2021. I was introduced to this great Community by @johnolusegun. I am here to make friends and also to meet good people all over the world. I am from Irele in Ondo state and I enjoy meeting good people especially with people who can contribute tremendously to my growth and make me a better person.

IMG20210215WA0011.jpg

I schooled in Irele for my primary and secondary education in Ondo state and I am proceeded to a Rufus Giwa polytechnic, owo where I had my ND education. I am from a family of 6 and my parents are still alive. I work presenty at a higher Institution of learning.

IMG20210215WA0012.jpg

I have great interest in farming and cooking. I am a good cook, I started cooking when I was in the Secondary School. I like keeping birds and I also enjoy keeping them. I have some broilers and also layers too. I like having all these birds close to me.

IMG20210215WA0010.jpg

I enjoy travelling too. I have been to several states in the country and I also enjoy having holidays too. I am religious lady, I attend Catholic church and I enjoy being in the midst of my fellow Christian brothers and sisters.

IMG20210215WA0009.jpg

I want to sincerely appreciate my colleague at work who introduced me to hive and I am glad that I am here now.

@akintaiwo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency