[Esp-Ing] My hive presentation.

Hello everybody! Today I would like to present myself in this wonderful community, my name is Andrea, I am from Venezuela, Zulia State. I am 25 years old and I have a degree in Customs administration, a career that I am passionate about and fills me with pride. I am the older sister of 2 extraordinary boys who support me every day and help me to achieve my goals and grow as a person; for me, my family is fundamental and I thank God for belonging to it.

Snapchat-1338373009-min.jpg

I am a true believer that if you want something with all your might, the universe will conspire to grant it to you, we just have to have patience and trust in ourselves.

Screenshot_20200709-175214_Gallery.jpg

One of the activities that I love to do is read. I usually read books of different genres and I feel a great desire to write my own thoughts and share them with you, since a while ago I started to write original stories and poems, although only for myself. Another of my hobbies is online games, I usually play with friends and my brothers. I also like to watch movies, series and anime, although in the latter I admit that my favorites genres are gore and fantasy. Also, I love Asian dramas, I feel a great connection to that particular culture, and I like to discover new things every day.

20210116_165317.jpg

Another activity that I am passionate about is baking, I usually practice it in my free time and I consider that very important occasions for me, since it is time that I take as a distraction to relax and have a moment for myself.

I consider myself an enthusiastic person although sometimes I tend to be shy, because of that one of my goals is to be able to share with other people everything that is somehow difficult for me to let go of.
Another of my goals is to practice my English, a few years ago I graduated from a Language Academy and I would like to interact with other people, and learn from them.

20210226_130326.jpg

I discovered Hive thanks to a great friend who has been in the community for a couple of years, it all started when I told her about my hobby for writing, especially poetry. The truth is, there are not many people in my life with whom I can share this hobby and I am very excited by the idea that other people can read my writings, I think it would be a great way to motivate myself and improve.

I am very happy to belong to the Hive community and I hope to do well because I will do my best to grow and create original content, be it short stories, poems, book recommendations, movies recommendations and I could even post tips or baking recipes to share with you, my beautiful community. Thank you very much and see you in my next post!

Mi presentación en hive

¡Hola a todos! El día de hoy quisiera presentarme en está maravillosa comunidad, mi nombre es Andrea, soy de Venezuela, Estado Zulia. Tengo 25 años y soy licenciada en administración de Aduanas, carrera que me apasiona y me llena de orgullo. Soy hermana mayor de 2 extraordinarios chicos que cada día me apoyan y ayudan a cumplir mis metas y a crecer como persona; para mí, mi familia es fundamental y agradezco a Dios el pertenecer a ella.

Snapchat-1338373009-min.jpg

Soy fiel creyente de que si deseas algo con todas tus fuerzas, el universo conspirará para otorgártelo, sólo debemos tener paciencia y confianza en nosotros mismos.

Screenshot_20200709-175214_Gallery.jpg

Una de las actividades que amo hacer es leer. Suelo leer libros de diferentes géneros y siento un gran deseo por escribir mis propios pensamientos y compartirlos con ustedes, desde hace un tiempo empecé a escribir historias originales y poemas aunque solo para mi misma. Otra de mis pasatiempos son los juegos en línea, suelo jugar con amigos y mis hermanos. También me gusta ver películas, series y animes, aunque en éste último admito que mis favoritos son los géneros gore y fantasía. Asimismo, me encantan los dramas asiáticos, siento una gran conexión con esa cultura en particular y me gusta descubrir cosas nuevas cada día.

IMG_20210406_221436_443.jpg

Otra actividad que me apasiona, es la repostería, normalmente la practico en mis tiempos libres y que considero que son ocasiones muy importantes para mi, pues es tiempo que tomo como distracción para relajarme y tener un momento para mi misma.
Me considero una persona entusiasta aunque en ocasiones suelo ser tímida, debido a eso uno de mis objetivos es poder compartir con otras personas todo aquello que de alguna manera me es difícil dejar salir. Otro de mis objetivos es practicar mi inglés, hace unos años me gradué en una Academia de idiomas y me gustaría interactuar con otras personas, e ir aprendiendo mucho más.

20210226_130326.jpg

Descubrí Hive gracias a una gran amiga que pertenece a la comunidad desde hace un par de años, todo comenzó cuando le comenté de mi afección por escribir, en especial poesía. La verdad no hay muchas personas en mi vida con las que pueda compartir este pasatiempo y me emociona mucho la idea de que otras personas puedan leer mis escritos pienso que sería una gran manera de motivarme e ir mejorando.

Estoy muy feliz de pertenecer a la comunidad de Hive y espero de todo corazón hacerlo bien porque haré mi mejor esfuerzo y daré lo mejor de mí para crecer y crear contenido original, ya sean cuentos, Historias, Poemas, recomendaciones de libros, películas, series e incluso podría postear tips o recetas de repostería para compartir con ustedes, mi hermosa comunidad. ¡Muchas gracias y nos vemos en mi próximo post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency